Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Uh, nice try  *Friday December 07, 2012 @12:56PM  1
   attached to Stay Home When You're Sick!
Re:Thank goodness...  *Wednesday November 21, 2012 @02:46PM  1
   attached to South Korean Man Given Suspended Sentence For Retweeting NK Propaganda
Re:If there was a Bad at Math Map...  *Tuesday November 13, 2012 @01:38PM 1 1
Re:If there was a Bad at Math Map...  *Tuesday November 13, 2012 @01:13PM 1 1
   attached to Secession Petitions Flood White House Website
Re:This is ridiculous  *Saturday November 10, 2012 @06:38PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Blizzard Sued Over Battle.net Authentication
Re:Data Caps in Canada  *Tuesday October 23, 2012 @12:18PM  1
Data Caps in Canada  *Tuesday October 23, 2012 @11:19AM 3 1
   attached to The UK's 5-Minute 4G Data Cap
Re:Fuck Boxee  *Wednesday October 17, 2012 @10:39AM  2
   attached to Boxee TV's Unlimited Cloud-based DVR Holds Users Hostage To Monthly Fees
Re:Mesa Same As Me  *Thursday October 11, 2012 @08:24AM  1
Re:Mesa Same As Me  *Tuesday October 09, 2012 @07:34AM 2 1
   attached to Mesa 9.0 Released With Open Source OpenGL 3.1 Drivers
Re:More smartphones than pc's ?  *Sunday September 16, 2012 @03:29PM  1
   attached to The Passing of the Personal Computer Era
Re:Letter erosion  *Wednesday September 12, 2012 @01:11PM  1
Re:I'm a clutz  *Wednesday September 12, 2012 @01:10PM  1
   attached to I go through keyboards ...
Re:Why is this even a issue ?  *Friday September 07, 2012 @08:57PM  1
Re:Why is this even a issue ?  *Friday September 07, 2012 @12:40PM 1 1
Re:Why is this even a issue ?  *Friday September 07, 2012 @11:52AM 1 1
Re:Why is this even a issue ?  *Friday September 07, 2012 @11:45AM  1
Re:Why is this even a issue ?  *Friday September 07, 2012 @09:30AM 10 0, Offtopic
   attached to Science Wins Over Creationism In South Korea
Re:Some kind of dupe  *Wednesday September 05, 2012 @09:21AM  1
   attached to 35 Years Later, Voyager 1 Is Heading For the Stars
Re:5 minutes now  *Wednesday September 05, 2012 @09:26AM  1
   attached to How Long Is Your Morning Commute?
Re:Skype is insecure.  *Tuesday July 24, 2012 @09:03AM 1 2
Re:Skype is insecure.  *Tuesday July 24, 2012 @07:37AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Won't Say If Skype Is Secure Or Not. Time To Change?
Re:To be Expected  *Friday July 20, 2012 @08:46AM 3 1
   attached to 12 Dead, 50 Injured at The Dark Knight Rises Showing In Colorado
Re:Facebook is a public place  *Friday July 13, 2012 @10:48AM  2
   attached to Facebook Scans Chats and Posts For Criminal Activity

Suggest you just sit there and wait till life gets easier.

Working...