Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Net economic loss?  *Tuesday February 07, 2012 @08:40PM  -1
Re:Please dumb down slashdot more  *Tuesday February 07, 2012 @08:33PM  -1
   attached to Higgs Signal Gains Strength
But this firmware works  *Monday February 06, 2012 @07:02PM  -1
   attached to New Intel 520 Series SSD Taps SandForce Controller
Re:Oh won't someone think of the children!  *Friday February 03, 2012 @07:07PM  -1
   attached to Seattle Library Lets Man Watch Porn On Computers Despite Complaints
Re:Easy fix.  *Friday February 03, 2012 @07:31PM  -1
   attached to Did North Korea Conduct Secret Nuclear Tests?
Re:Blogger only - it seems  *Wednesday February 01, 2012 @06:13PM 1 0
   attached to Google Begins Country-Specific Blog Censorship
Re:"...only show phones they think might sell."  *Monday January 30, 2012 @06:53PM  -1
   attached to Nokia CEO Blames Salesmen For Windows Phone Struggles
Re:I feel bad for Mitt Romney  *Sunday January 29, 2012 @08:47AM  -1
   attached to Lunar Base Foe Romney Endorsed By Lunar Base Supporters
Re:No, the US has too much freedom for Apple.  *Sunday January 22, 2012 @07:41PM  -1
   attached to How the US Lost Out On iPhone Work
Re:I'd start by shooting the Captain....  *Friday January 20, 2012 @10:03PM  -1
   attached to What To Do With a 1,000 Foot Wrecked Cruise Ship?
Re:Platform in-fighting  *Monday January 09, 2012 @10:16PM 1 -1
   attached to Samsung Could Soon Start To Twist Google's Arm
Re:And conveniently enough  *Monday January 09, 2012 @10:22PM  -1
   attached to What Does Sunset On an Alien World Look Like?
Re:ASP.NET and C#  *Tuesday January 03, 2012 @11:12AM 2 -1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Which Web Platform Would You Use?
Re:Tory party is a collection of special interests  *Monday January 02, 2012 @12:05PM  -1
   attached to Running Great Britain? There's an App For That!
Re:Christmas Niggers!  *Sunday December 25, 2011 @03:29PM  -1
   attached to Google and Mozilla: Partners, Not Competitors
This is it!  *Saturday November 19, 2011 @02:42PM 2 1, Interesting
Re:Important stuff  *Saturday November 19, 2011 @02:26PM 1 0
   attached to Higgs Range Narrowed; Hunt Enters Final Stage
Re:Yay  *Wednesday November 09, 2011 @06:00PM  0
   attached to The Stroke of Genius Strikes Later In Life Than It Used To
Re:...stuff they see on the Science Channel.  *Sunday November 06, 2011 @07:03PM  0
   attached to Why Do So Many College Science Majors Drop Out?
Re:Lemme guess  *Sunday November 06, 2011 @11:26AM  0
   attached to Oklahoma Hit By Its Strongest-Ever Recorded Quake
What?  *Friday November 04, 2011 @09:26AM 2 0
   attached to AOL To Discontinue LISTSERV
Re:He does have some good points  *Thursday October 20, 2011 @07:18PM  0
Re:He does have some good points  *Wednesday October 19, 2011 @06:46PM 1 -1
   attached to Ballmer Slams Android As Cheap and Overcomplicated
Re:Better Solution  *Friday October 14, 2011 @08:30PM 3 1
   attached to 100,000 iPhones Overwhelm Activation Server

COBOL is for morons. -- E.W. Dijkstra

Working...