Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:When the North Korean People  *Monday December 12, 2011 @11:30AM  5, Insightful
   attached to North Korea Threatens South Korea Over Christmas Lights
Re:Semi-trucks  *Monday November 14, 2011 @05:48PM  2
   attached to Did Fracking Cause Recent Oklahoma Earthquakes?
Re:Very Afraid of the Teleporter  *Monday December 27, 2010 @03:01PM 3 3, Funny
Very Afraid of the Teleporter  *Monday December 27, 2010 @02:57PM 28 5, Interesting
   attached to Trek Tech That Most Needs To Be Invented Before I Die:
Re:Robert');DROP TABLE Students;--  *Wednesday August 18, 2010 @04:18PM  1
   attached to Google's CEO Warns Kids Will Have to Change Names to Escape "Cyber Past"
Re:Fee Wi-Fi are a drain on the bottom line?  *Monday August 09, 2010 @10:42AM  2, Insightful
   attached to Some LA Coffee Shops Are Taking Wi-Fi Off the Menu
Re:It's fully functional.  *Tuesday June 08, 2010 @10:43AM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Safari 5 Released
Re:Hey you in the second row ...  *Wednesday March 10, 2010 @12:53PM  1
   attached to Professors Banning Laptops In the Lecture Hall
Re:If you are worried about it...  *Monday March 01, 2010 @11:15AM  1
   attached to Killer Apartment Vs. Persistent Microwave Exposure?
Re:"high-skill"  *Tuesday February 09, 2010 @03:57PM  1
   attached to Hardware TPM Hacked
Re:First Dune Post  *Wednesday January 20, 2010 @12:47PM 1 2, Funny
Re:First Dune Post  *Wednesday January 20, 2010 @10:49AM 1 1
   attached to Sound Generator Lethal From 10 Meters
Re:Ah, the age old question  *Thursday December 24, 2009 @10:50AM  1
   attached to Helping Perl Packagers Package Perl
Re:Conservation of Energy  *Monday November 09, 2009 @10:41AM  2, Funny
   attached to Why Doesn't Exercise Lead To Weight Loss?
Re:TFA has nothing to do with coverage  *Friday November 06, 2009 @02:41PM 2 1
   attached to AT&T's City-By-City Plan To Up Wireless Coverage
Re:Ah  *Tuesday November 03, 2009 @05:28PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Spring Design Sues Barnes & Noble Over Nook IP
Where's the Werewolf Love?  *Friday October 30, 2009 @02:36PM 6 1
   attached to If I Had To Choose, I'd Be A ...
Re:Confessions of an  *Friday October 30, 2009 @02:26PM  1
Re:Confessions of an  *Friday October 30, 2009 @10:42AM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to Chinese To Supply 600 MW Wind Farm In Texas
Re:N00b thing?  *Monday October 26, 2009 @04:00PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Geocities Shutting Down Today
Re:You've gotta love this entitlement mentality  *Monday October 26, 2009 @12:19PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Freeloading In Washington State Courts
Re:There are other OS's  *Friday October 23, 2009 @02:23PM 6 5, Insightful
For the iPhone, Perhaps?  *Friday October 23, 2009 @02:01PM  1
   attached to Apple Seeks Patent On Operating System Advertising
How to Get This Job  *Wednesday October 21, 2009 @01:06PM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Colorado Newspaper Looking for Marijuana Reviewer