Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
This is rediculous  Monday June 30, 2014 @05:20PM 1 1
wut  Monday June 30, 2014 @05:17PM 1 1
   attached to Supreme Court Rejects Appeal By Google Over Street View Data Collection
FTFY....  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @03:44AM 1 1
   attached to Microsoft Won't Bring Back the Start Menu Until 2015
Re:Leasing is always more expensive than buying  *Thursday May 15, 2014 @07:35PM  1
   attached to Don't Be a Server Hugger! (Video)
Re:Conflict of interest  *Friday April 11, 2014 @05:56PM  1
   attached to NSA Allegedly Exploited Heartbleed
Re:I find the Guardian reporting interesting  *Wednesday March 05, 2014 @04:11PM  1
   attached to White House "Privacy Tour" a Flop On Its First Leg At MIT
Re:3rd Choice = Digital haystacks  *Sunday February 16, 2014 @11:21AM  1
   attached to German Chancellor Proposes European Communications Network
Re:Yet another government...  *Sunday November 10, 2013 @04:59PM  1
   attached to Brazil Orders Google To Hand Over Street View Data
Re:Bill Gates was a lousy coder too  *Friday November 01, 2013 @03:29PM  1
   attached to Larry Page and Sergey Brin Are Lousy Coders
Re:Found picture  *Friday October 25, 2013 @09:55AM 1 1
   attached to Patent Filing Reveals Samsung's Designs For Google Glass Competitor
Re:DNS and ICMP Tunnels  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @05:49PM  1
Re:DNS and ICMP Tunnels  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @05:41PM  1
   attached to The Ridiculous Tech Fees You're Still Paying
Re:SLOP syndrome  *Sunday October 06, 2013 @01:20PM  2
   attached to Sorm: Russia Intends To Monitor "All Communications" At Sochi Olympics
Re:Future of Microsoft in question?  *Tuesday October 01, 2013 @02:56PM 4 1
   attached to The Memo That Spawned Microsoft Research
Re:Not mature enough yet  *Thursday September 12, 2013 @05:44PM  1
   attached to I use spinning-drive storage media ...
Re:Sounds like a movie  *Wednesday September 11, 2013 @01:49PM 1 1
   attached to Croak & Dagger: Following the Trail of a Herpetologist Spy
Re:Terrible Ruling  *Wednesday September 11, 2013 @02:19PM  1
   attached to Court Declares Google Must Face Wiretap Charges For Wi-Fi Snooping
Re:Fear  *Thursday September 05, 2013 @01:20AM  5, Interesting
   attached to Leaked Documents Detail Al-Qaeda's Efforts To Fight Back Against Drones
Re:Amazon CIA reviews  *Thursday September 05, 2013 @01:50AM  1
   attached to Amazon Hiring More Than a 100 Who Can Get Top Secret Clearances
Re:WTF, PRZ?  *Wednesday September 04, 2013 @02:06PM  1
   attached to NSA-resistant Android App 'Burns' Sensitive Messages
Re:Protect from international surveillance  *Friday August 30, 2013 @12:51PM  1
   attached to Indian Government To Ban Use of US Email Services For Official Communications
Re:Wait a minute...  *Friday July 26, 2013 @05:39PM  1
   attached to Indian Army Mistook Planets For Spy Drones
Re:Companies shouldn't have this anyway  *Saturday July 27, 2013 @04:13PM  1
Re:Companies shouldn't have this anyway  *Friday July 26, 2013 @01:23PM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to Feds Allegedly Demanding User Passwords From Services

To be awake is to be alive. -- Henry David Thoreau, in "Walden"

Working...