Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Ummmm.. no  Wednesday November 25, 2015 @12:17AM 2 2
   attached to UK Mobile Operator Could Block Ads At Network Level
Re:Poison the well  *Friday August 07, 2015 @01:16PM  2
   attached to EFF Releases Privacy Badger, an Addon That Algorithmically Blocks Online Trackers
Re:Will not buy TLC NAND  *Tuesday August 04, 2015 @02:23PM  2
   attached to Toshiba, SanDisk Piloting 3D NAND That Doubles Previous Capacity
Re:Building a censorship infrastructure  *Monday August 03, 2015 @11:51PM 1 2
Re:Building a censorship infrastructure  *Monday August 03, 2015 @10:55PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to India Blocks Over 800 Adult Websites
Re:Rise and Fall?  *Monday August 03, 2015 @04:24PM  2
   attached to Inside the Failure of Google+
Fingerprints can't be reissued  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @01:53PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to What Federal Employees Really Need To Worry About After the Chinese Hack
Re:Deserves the protection of law and order?  *Friday July 24, 2015 @08:58PM 3 5, Interesting
Re:Deserves the protection of law and order?  *Friday July 24, 2015 @08:40PM 1 3
   attached to An Interview With Hacking Team's CEO
Re:My Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon  *Wednesday July 08, 2015 @03:19PM  2
Re:My Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon  *Tuesday July 07, 2015 @04:05PM 1 2
   attached to Two-Pounder From Lenovo Might Be Too Light For Comfort
Re:I would like to volunteer as the chief harbinge  *Monday July 06, 2015 @04:38PM  2
   attached to Researchers Study "Harbingers of Failure," Consumers Who Habitually Pick Losers
Re:BECAUSE IDIOTS PAY IT!  *Thursday July 02, 2015 @05:24PM  2
   attached to Angler Exploit Kit Evasion Techniques Keep Cryptowall Thriving
Stallman was right  *Monday April 20, 2015 @09:10PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Automakers To Gearheads: Stop Repairing Cars
Re:Their machines are WAY too expensive   *Saturday April 18, 2015 @03:56AM 1 2
   attached to MakerBot Lays Off 20 Percent of Its Employees
Re:thank God they didn't have computers....   *Friday April 10, 2015 @01:56PM  2
   attached to Florida Teen Charged With Felony Hacking For Changing Desktop Wallpaper
Re:Opportunity plus  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @09:24PM  2
   attached to Netflix Algorithm Tells You When Your Best Employee Is About To Leave You
Re:i'm going to say something potentially unpopula  *Friday March 13, 2015 @07:31PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Mass Surveillance: Can We Blame It All On the Government?
Re:What happened?  *Thursday February 05, 2015 @04:45PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to What Happened To the Photography Industry In 2014?
Re:Options are good  *Monday February 02, 2015 @03:52PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Announces Windows For Raspberry Pi 2
Re:No nice things  *Saturday January 31, 2015 @10:02AM  2
No nice things  *Saturday January 31, 2015 @12:29AM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Indian Woman Sues Uber In the US Over Alleged New Delhi Taxi Rape
Re:Some people like to tinker  *Sunday January 18, 2015 @11:47AM 2 1
   attached to Why Run Linux On Macs?
Re:Kids these days ...  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @04:45PM 1 2
   attached to UK Computing Teachers Concerned That Pupils Know More Than Them

I have a theory that it's impossible to prove anything, but I can't prove it.