Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Stallman was right  *Monday April 20, 2015 @10:10PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Automakers To Gearheads: Stop Repairing Cars
Re:Their machines are WAY too expensive   *Saturday April 18, 2015 @04:56AM 1 2
   attached to MakerBot Lays Off 20 Percent of Its Employees
Re:thank God they didn't have computers....   *Friday April 10, 2015 @02:56PM  2
   attached to Florida Teen Charged With Felony Hacking For Changing Desktop Wallpaper
Re:Opportunity plus  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @10:24PM  2
   attached to Netflix Algorithm Tells You When Your Best Employee Is About To Leave You
Re:i'm going to say something potentially unpopula  *Friday March 13, 2015 @08:31PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Mass Surveillance: Can We Blame It All On the Government?
Re:What happened?  *Thursday February 05, 2015 @05:45PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to What Happened To the Photography Industry In 2014?
Re:Options are good  *Monday February 02, 2015 @04:52PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Announces Windows For Raspberry Pi 2
Re:No nice things  *Saturday January 31, 2015 @11:02AM  2
No nice things  *Saturday January 31, 2015 @01:29AM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Indian Woman Sues Uber In the US Over Alleged New Delhi Taxi Rape
Re:Some people like to tinker  *Sunday January 18, 2015 @12:47PM 2 1
   attached to Why Run Linux On Macs?
Re:Kids these days ...  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @05:45PM 1 2
   attached to UK Computing Teachers Concerned That Pupils Know More Than Them
Re:No thanks to kiddie porn on my drive....  *Sunday January 11, 2015 @06:03PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Would You Rent Out Your Unused Drive Space?
Re:Daring us to use it  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @06:40PM  2
   attached to Samsung Unveils First PCIe 3.0 x4-Based M.2 SSD, Delivering Speeds of Over 2GB/s
Re:Dear SONY:  *Tuesday December 23, 2014 @05:42PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Sony: 'The Interview' Will Have a Limited Theatrical Release
Re:Holy Crap  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @02:24AM  1
   attached to A Domain Registrar Is Starting a Fiber ISP To Compete With Comcast
Re: Sounds nice for programmers  *Saturday November 22, 2014 @07:01PM 3 1
   attached to Eizo Debuts Monitor With 1:1 Aspect Ratio
Unit 61398  *Thursday October 16, 2014 @02:23PM  1
   attached to FBI Warns Industry of Chinese Cyber Campaign
Re:Android without Google.  *Saturday October 04, 2014 @07:33PM 1 2
   attached to Cyanogen Inc. Turns Down Google, Seeing $1 Billion Valuation
Re:Not just 9  *Sunday October 05, 2014 @05:10PM 1 1
Re:Not just 9  *Friday October 03, 2014 @10:43PM 1 1
   attached to Why did Microsoft skip Windows 9?
This is rediculous  *Monday June 30, 2014 @05:20PM 1 1
wut  *Monday June 30, 2014 @05:17PM 1 1
   attached to Supreme Court Rejects Appeal By Google Over Street View Data Collection
FTFY....  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @03:44AM 1 1
   attached to Microsoft Won't Bring Back the Start Menu Until 2015
Re:Leasing is always more expensive than buying  *Thursday May 15, 2014 @07:35PM  1
   attached to Don't Be a Server Hugger! (Video)