Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Slashdot users rape babies  *Monday February 04, 2008 @05:00PM  2, Funny
   attached to Vista SP1 Released to Manufacturing
Re:Alternate solution  *Friday December 15, 2006 @09:24AM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Nintendo To Replace Wiimote Wrist Straps
Re:Vista  *Thursday September 28, 2006 @11:40AM  1
   attached to A Mac Fan's Take On Vista
Re:Technology news that matters?  *Thursday September 21, 2006 @06:14PM  2
Re:Technology news that matters?  *Thursday September 21, 2006 @05:52PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Twilight Princess Mirrored on Wii
Re:Cool... dammit... cool... dammit  *Wednesday September 06, 2006 @09:42AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Apple Unveils 24" iMac
Re:Comments from people who actually create Creati  *Monday July 17, 2006 @05:24PM  1
   attached to Beginning GIMP
Rambling, rambling, rambling  *Saturday June 03, 2006 @06:28AM  4, Funny
   attached to Scientists Couple Nerve Tissues With Computer Chip
Re:Extraordinary rendition?  *Friday May 26, 2006 @07:56PM  2
   attached to AT&T Accidentally Leaks NSA Suit Information
Re:Reminds me of a photo shoot  *Wednesday May 03, 2006 @05:36AM 1 2
   attached to Americans Are Seriously Sick
Re:Don't know why I'm commenting really  *Sunday April 30, 2006 @08:56PM  2
Don't know why I'm commenting really  *Sunday April 30, 2006 @12:55PM 2 2
   attached to Overclocking the Super Nintendo
PSA  *Wednesday April 12, 2006 @09:49PM  1
   attached to The World's Strongest Glue
The Obvious "Adult" Market Joke  *Thursday March 30, 2006 @07:48AM 1 1
   attached to Revolution Horsepower Revealed
Re:If they are fixing the media centre code. . .  *Saturday March 25, 2006 @12:56PM  2
If they are fixing the media centre code. . .  *Friday March 24, 2006 @10:32AM 2 1, Offtopic
   attached to 60% Of Windows Vista Code To Be Rewritten
Re:Holy carp!  *Thursday March 23, 2006 @09:27AM 1 1
   attached to Region-free PS3
Re:The Parliament Act.  *Wednesday March 22, 2006 @10:08PM  2
   attached to UK Parliament to be Made Redundant?
Re:May be risky, but...  *Friday March 10, 2006 @09:52PM  2
   attached to EU Says Microsoft Still Not Compliant
Re:Simple formula  *Thursday March 09, 2006 @07:19PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Movies Losing Popularity at Box Office
Re:Not surprising  *Monday February 20, 2006 @01:30PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Sony Denies PS3 Delay
Re:yea really  *Monday January 23, 2006 @09:38AM  0, Offtopic
   attached to Cutting Through The Next-Gen BS
Re:And it wasn't audited while porting?!  *Sunday January 15, 2006 @07:30PM  2, Insightful
   attached to First Windows Vista Security Update Released
Nobody expects . . .  *Sunday January 08, 2006 @07:55PM 1 2
   attached to HD DVD Demo a Disappointment

We can defeat gravity. The problem is the paperwork involved.

Working...