Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:The big difference here is  *Sunday June 10, 2012 @09:09AM 1 3
   attached to History Will Revere Bill Gates and Forget Steve Jobs, Says Author
Re:Worse?  *Tuesday May 15, 2012 @09:12AM 4 4, Interesting
   attached to Forbes Names Microsoft's Steve Ballmer Worst CEO
R&D and Investing Carries Risk  *Wednesday April 11, 2012 @08:39AM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: At What Point Has a Kickstarter Project Failed?
Re:Not a huge concern  *Monday April 09, 2012 @02:46AM  2
Re:Not a huge concern  *Sunday April 08, 2012 @04:59PM 1 3
Re:Not a huge concern  *Sunday April 08, 2012 @09:28AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Next Kindle Expected To Have a Front-Lit Display
Re:Evolve or die  *Thursday April 05, 2012 @08:15PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Pirate Bay Promotion Attracts Over 5000 Artists
Re:This Is A Bad Idea  *Sunday March 25, 2012 @09:39AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to NHTSA Suggestion Would Cripple In-Car GPS Displays
It takes one to know one...  *Tuesday February 21, 2012 @07:55PM  2, Interesting
   attached to Santorum Calls Democrats 'Anti-Science'
Spend time on your product DRM is wasted effort  *Tuesday February 21, 2012 @12:48PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Copy Protection Advice For ~$10k Software?
I don't see the issue...  *Wednesday February 15, 2012 @05:27PM  3
   attached to Doctors "Fire" Vaccine Refusers
Re:Ummmm  *Friday February 10, 2012 @06:36PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to What Does a Software Tester's Job Constitute?
Re:"Pink Floyd engineer"?  *Thursday February 09, 2012 @04:57PM  2
   attached to Pink Floyd Engineer Alan Parsons Rips Audiophiles, YouTube and Jonas Brothers
Re:Interesting but wrong  *Monday February 06, 2012 @07:18PM  2
   attached to A5 Mystery Solved (Why Siri Won't Run On iPhone 4)
Re:No, no, no!  *Tuesday January 31, 2012 @04:29PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Pentagon: 30,000 Pound Bomb Too Small
Re:Why are governments in the business or marriage  *Friday January 20, 2012 @08:43PM  2
Re:Why are governments in the business or marriage  *Friday January 20, 2012 @08:36PM 2 2
Why are governments in the business or marriage...  *Friday January 20, 2012 @06:36PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Pushes For Gay Marriage In Washington State
Re:Um...  *Monday January 09, 2012 @06:34PM  3
   attached to Salmon DNA Used In Data Storage Device
Re:my model proves it !!!  *Monday January 09, 2012 @06:06PM  1
   attached to Carbon Emissions 'Will Defer Ice Age'
Re:why not live your own life?  *Monday January 02, 2012 @11:18AM 1 2
Re:why not live your own life?  *Monday January 02, 2012 @01:05AM 1 2
Re:why not live your own life?  *Sunday January 01, 2012 @03:57PM 1 2
Re:why not live your own life?  *Sunday January 01, 2012 @12:48PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to What Could Have Been In the Public Domain Today, But Isn't

A freelance is one who gets paid by the word -- per piece or perhaps. -- Robert Benchley

Working...