Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:uce@ftc.gov reminder...  *Thursday November 14, 2002 @08:45PM  2
   attached to FTC Sues Six in Spam E-Mail Round-Up
SMGL  *Wednesday November 13, 2002 @07:28PM 1 2
   attached to Poll: The semi-oft posted Favorite Linux Distribution poll...
Re:mornin', sam... mornin', ralph...  *Wednesday October 23, 2002 @12:39PM  2
   attached to Poll: Favorite Cartoon Geek?
Re:Why darwin? Free as in freedom it aint.  *Thursday August 22, 2002 @12:22PM  2
Why darwin? Free as in freedom it aint.  *Thursday August 22, 2002 @11:02AM 1 1, Flamebait
   attached to Mac OS X Switcher Stories
Re:Favourite Answer?  *Saturday August 10, 2002 @02:16PM 1 2
   attached to Poll: Favorite Question?
Thousands  *Sunday July 28, 2002 @05:05PM 1 2
   attached to Poll: Most Spams/Viruses Received in a Row:
Sorcery  *Friday July 26, 2002 @07:22PM 1 2
   attached to Poll: Favorite Scripting Language
Re:John DeLancy  *Friday April 19, 2002 @10:08PM  2
   attached to Poll: Most Hated Queue?
Re:War against Terror  *Thursday April 18, 2002 @05:42PM 3 3, Insightful
   attached to Poll: Best english word or phrase?
Re:Put down the pipe...  *Saturday April 13, 2002 @10:22PM 1 2
Re:Obvious (?) reasons  *Saturday April 13, 2002 @10:16PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft to Continue Mac Support
Re:What above "All of the Above"?  *Friday April 12, 2002 @06:01AM  2
   attached to Poll: What to do with a captured spammer?
Re:you just dont get it  *Monday April 08, 2002 @08:57AM  2
   attached to Time Travel
Re:who to take over?  *Monday April 01, 2002 @05:28PM  2
   attached to Linus Retiring from Kernel Dev
Re:Oh most definitely  *Tuesday March 26, 2002 @07:16PM  2
Re:Oh most definitely  *Tuesday March 26, 2002 @09:07AM 1 2
   attached to Poll: Coolest Video Game Ever...
Re:Sun Whoppers  *Monday March 25, 2002 @11:59AM  2
   attached to Most Outrageous Vendor Lie Ever Told?
Re:Never underestimate a scripting language...  *Thursday March 21, 2002 @08:30AM 2 2
   attached to SedSokoban
How old is this?  *Wednesday March 13, 2002 @06:32PM  2
   attached to Next Windows to Have New Filesystem
Re:Oh boy..  *Saturday March 09, 2002 @09:53PM 1 2
Oh boy..  *Saturday March 09, 2002 @07:39PM 4 3, Informative
   attached to Penguin2Apple
Re:Nuclear paranoia  *Monday March 04, 2002 @06:04PM 2 2
Re:Nuclear paranoia  *Monday March 04, 2002 @11:14AM 6 1, Troll
   attached to Why Batteries Haven't Kept Up

Don't steal; thou'lt never thus compete successfully in business. Cheat. -- Ambrose Bierce

Working...