Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Interesting move  *Tuesday September 04, 2012 @06:16PM  2
   attached to Estonia To Teach Programming In Schools From Age 6
Re:Returned or dead mail...?  *Monday August 13, 2012 @08:46AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Unsolicited RAM in the mail
Uhm  *Monday March 12, 2012 @12:23PM  2
   attached to Lawsuit Claims NASA Specialist Was Fired Over Intelligent Design Belief
I'm sure it was awe inspiring, but...  *Saturday February 11, 2012 @05:13PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Sergey: In Soviet Russia, Rocket Detonates You!
Re:Security through obscurity  *Friday February 03, 2012 @07:31PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Satellite Phone Encryption Cracked
So..  *Friday January 27, 2012 @02:39PM  1
   attached to Russian Rocket Fleet Grounded Again
A pet peave of mine  *Sunday January 22, 2012 @07:01PM  2
   attached to Global Hawk downed, but not by Iran
The guy is trying to save his own job  *Thursday January 12, 2012 @11:47AM  2
   attached to Russian Official Implies Foul Play In Mars Probe Failure
And the higher solar panel does better...  *Friday August 19, 2011 @07:56AM  1
   attached to 13-Year-Old Uses Fibonacci Sequence For Solar Power Breakthrough
Re:HF  *Monday March 21, 2011 @01:06PM  1
HF  *Monday March 21, 2011 @01:03PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Dutch Radio Geek Tracking Libyan Airstrikes
Actually...  *Wednesday June 09, 2010 @07:20PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to NASA Astronomers To Observe Hayabusa's Fiery Homecoming
H-series looks like existing concepts...  *Monday May 17, 2010 @03:27PM  1
   attached to MIT Designs Aircraft That Uses 70% Less Fuel Than Conventional Planes
Re:I'm becoming...  *Monday May 17, 2010 @01:52PM  1
I'm becoming...  *Monday May 17, 2010 @08:42AM 4 4, Interesting
   attached to Wikileaks Founder Julian Assange Has Passport Confiscated
Re:Cloud?  *Saturday May 08, 2010 @06:01AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Diskless Booting For the Modern Age
Re:Nice  *Sunday April 25, 2010 @04:58PM  1
Re:Nice  *Sunday April 25, 2010 @04:22PM 2 1
Nice  *Sunday April 25, 2010 @03:55PM 6 4, Interesting
   attached to How To Get 39 Megapixels From a 53-Year-Old Camera