Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Missing option: the restaurant from Futurama  *Tuesday March 04, 2008 @05:27PM  1
Re:missing option...  *Tuesday March 04, 2008 @05:19PM  1
   attached to Favorite Sci-Fi Starship
Re:revolutionary? no, but still noteworthy  *Monday November 12, 2007 @04:04PM  1
   attached to Intel Launches Power-Efficient Penryn Processors
Re:Really?  *Friday November 09, 2007 @07:03PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Dvorak Says gPhone is Doomed
Re:a bad employee...  *Friday September 07, 2007 @06:00PM  1
   attached to 1300 Unopened Fry's Rebate Forms Found In Dumpster
Re:I guess they were scared of copyright issues...  *Wednesday August 29, 2007 @04:49PM  1
   attached to Ubuntu Hardy Heron Announced
Re:It's not that hard...  *Friday August 24, 2007 @06:31PM 1 1
Re:So?  *Friday August 24, 2007 @06:19PM  1
   attached to Breaking a Car's Cipher
Re:Watching movies is not physics homework...  *Thursday August 16, 2007 @05:00PM  1
   attached to Bad Movie Physics Hurt Scientific Understanding
Re:Imagine drowning if you couldn't hold your brea  *Wednesday August 08, 2007 @02:36PM  1
Re:SG-1 had a similar scene  *Wednesday August 08, 2007 @02:15PM  1
   attached to Surviving in Space Without a Spacesuit
Re:if only they were INTERESTING stories  *Tuesday August 07, 2007 @11:01AM  1
   attached to Homeland Security Commissions LED-Based Puke-Saber
Re:Oh wow what a worthless site  *Monday July 30, 2007 @03:33PM  1
   attached to Microsoft FUD Watch
Re:Battery Life  *Monday July 30, 2007 @02:10PM  1
Re:No Blunder Or Missed Chance, Just A Bitter Geek  *Monday July 30, 2007 @01:41PM  1
   attached to First iPhone 3rd Party GUI App Compiles
Re:And Windows users buy PCs more often  *Tuesday July 24, 2007 @12:51PM  1
Re:And Windows users buy PCs more often  *Tuesday July 24, 2007 @12:36PM  1
   attached to Vista Use Grows as Mac OS X Stays Flat
Re:worm in apple?  *Friday July 20, 2007 @12:25PM  1
   attached to Worm Claimed For Apple OS X
Re:Emphasis on the light, please.  *Wednesday June 20, 2007 @04:34PM 1 1
   attached to Vertical Farming
Re:It's a good thing, then...  *Wednesday May 30, 2007 @05:59PM  1
   attached to MySpace Gets False Positive In Sex Offender Search
Re:It's the package selection process  *Tuesday May 29, 2007 @03:04PM  1
   attached to A Windows-Based Packaging Mechanism
Re:who thought this was a good idea?  *Tuesday May 29, 2007 @01:42PM  1
Re:Only high-end cars?  *Tuesday May 29, 2007 @01:35PM  1
Re:That's a crying shame...  *Tuesday May 29, 2007 @01:11PM  2, Informative
   attached to Cell Phones Disable Keys for High-End Cars

In a consumer society there are inevitably two kinds of slaves: the prisoners of addiction and the prisoners of envy.

Working...