Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:602 doesn't apply  *Sunday February 26, 2006 @12:25AM  2
Re:602 doesn't apply  *Saturday February 25, 2006 @06:56PM 1 2
602 doesn't apply  *Saturday February 25, 2006 @03:37PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to Mandriva Linux to Offer Online Music Service
Re:But, really--"cognitive stop?"  *Wednesday January 18, 2006 @11:17PM  2
But, really--"cognitive stop?"  *Wednesday January 18, 2006 @08:32PM 1 2
   attached to On the Subject of Slashdot Article Formatting
Intellectual Reserve v. Utah Lighthouse Ministry  *Wednesday January 11, 2006 @05:01PM  2
Re:17 USC 602  *Monday January 09, 2006 @12:46AM  2
Yeah, eMusic was great  *Sunday January 08, 2006 @11:42AM  2
Re:17 USC 602  *Sunday January 08, 2006 @05:38AM  2
Re:17 USC 602  *Sunday January 08, 2006 @04:40AM 3 2
Re:17 USC 602  *Saturday January 07, 2006 @04:54PM 5 5, Informative
Re:non-DRM from eMusic  *Saturday January 07, 2006 @10:12AM 1 2
17 USC 602  *Saturday January 07, 2006 @09:26AM 3 4, Informative
   attached to My Last Full Album Purchase Was A ... ?
Re:journalist protections?  *Wednesday March 09, 2005 @04:15PM  2
Re:journalist protections?  *Wednesday March 09, 2005 @06:43AM 1 2
Re:journalist protections?  *Wednesday March 09, 2005 @12:04AM 1 2
   attached to Is Blogging Journalism?
Re:Already Slashdotted ?  *Thursday January 20, 2005 @01:22PM  2
   attached to The Basics of EULAs
Software patents done right  *Tuesday December 14, 2004 @03:21PM  2
   attached to Lawsuit Filed Against Software Copyright
Re:This wouldn't happen if we had a union  *Friday December 03, 2004 @04:45PM  2
   attached to EA Reconsiders Overtime Position
Re:A license to do what?  *Wednesday November 24, 2004 @12:22AM  2
A license to do what?  *Tuesday November 23, 2004 @08:33PM 1 2
   attached to Valve Cracks Down on 20,000 Users
Specialty TLDs aren't a bad thing  *Thursday October 28, 2004 @03:52PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Two New TLD's Near Approval
Re:Presidential Candidates  *Wednesday September 29, 2004 @03:29AM  2
   attached to Real Presidential Debates
Antithesis of libertarianism  *Monday September 20, 2004 @08:30PM  2
   attached to Libertarian Presidential Candidate Michael Badnarik Answers

What this country needs is a dime that will buy a good five-cent bagel.

Working...