Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Scratch (scratch.mit.edu)  *Tuesday December 27, 2011 @12:37PM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Tools For Teaching High School Kids How To Make Games?
Re:Not Gonna Happen  *Thursday October 20, 2011 @05:30AM  2
   attached to EU Debates Installing a Black Box On Your Computer
The *consent* will be buried in the EULA  *Wednesday June 15, 2011 @04:41PM 2 3
   attached to Franken Bill Would Protect Consumers Location Data
Re:Your Intelligence Quotient.  *Tuesday April 26, 2011 @05:07AM  3
   attached to What Does IQ Really Measure?
Re:Not a new idea, and not a good idea.  *Wednesday April 13, 2011 @10:27AM 1 2
Not a new idea, and not a good idea.  *Wednesday April 13, 2011 @06:00AM 2 2
   attached to Garry's Mod Catches Pirates the Fun Way
Re:To expensive  *Tuesday March 29, 2011 @08:29AM  3
Re:To expensive  *Tuesday March 29, 2011 @08:21AM 3 2
   attached to Europe Plans To Ban Petrol Cars From Cities By 2050
Re:Here in Europe, it's on a different day  *Monday March 14, 2011 @11:47AM 1 2
   attached to Happy Pi Day
Re:Interview  *Wednesday January 12, 2011 @07:53AM  2
   attached to An Interview With C++ Creator Bjarne Stroustrup
Re:Modern world has its priorities wrong  *Monday January 10, 2011 @06:24PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Tevatron To Shut Down At End of 2011
Re:I can't wait to buy things!!!  *Thursday January 06, 2011 @12:19PM 2 2
   attached to Mac OS X 10.6.6 Introduces App Store
Re:Cross Promoting  *Wednesday December 29, 2010 @10:39AM 3 3
   attached to How Zynga's CityVille Drew 70 Million Players In Less Than a Month
Generally awesome, transparency sucks though.  *Friday December 17, 2010 @11:54AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Browsing the Body
Bah...  *Thursday December 02, 2010 @12:08PM  2
   attached to NASA Finds New Life (This Afternoon)
Re:Rip-off  *Thursday December 02, 2010 @03:19AM  3
   attached to British Aircraft Carrier For Sale On Auction Site
Think of the children  *Tuesday October 26, 2010 @05:39AM 3 2
   attached to Xbox 360 Jailbreaker May Need Real Jailbreak
Re:Same in Germany for wallets  *Tuesday October 19, 2010 @02:59PM  2
   attached to Thief Returns Stolen Laptop Contents On USB Stick
Re:DRM is so costly, it should be forbidden.  *Thursday September 30, 2010 @02:31AM  2
   attached to HDCP Encryption/Decryption Code Released
Re:|Walkman has been around since the 80s  *Tuesday September 07, 2010 @03:11PM  2
Re:|Walkman has been around since the 80s  *Tuesday September 07, 2010 @05:22AM 1 2
   attached to Australia To Fight iPod Use By Pedestrians
Re:Well...  *Wednesday September 01, 2010 @02:38PM  2
   attached to India Now Wants Access To Google and Skype
Call it "Ghosts and Pills!"  *Tuesday August 03, 2010 @05:19AM 1 2
   attached to NAMCO Takes Down Student Pac-man Project
Re:This is a stupid formula  *Monday June 21, 2010 @02:52PM  2
   attached to California Wants To Put E-Ads On License Plates

I have ways of making money that you know nothing of. -- John D. Rockefeller

Working...