Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Somebody Explain Wikis, Please  *Saturday October 30, 2004 @02:19AM  2
Re:Because we're living, in a wiki world...  *Friday October 29, 2004 @05:42AM  3, Interesting
   attached to Are we Headed for a Wiki World?
Note to moderators  *Wednesday October 06, 2004 @12:02AM  1
Prior Art?  *Tuesday October 05, 2004 @10:21PM 1 1, Redundant
   attached to Another Hotspot Redirect Patent Collection Attempt
Some photocopiers support this  *Sunday May 23, 2004 @03:05PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Large-Scale Paper-To-Digital Conversion?
Once again, securing the network isn't effective  *Saturday April 10, 2004 @01:59PM  2
   attached to Cisco's LEAP Authentication Cracked
The biggest problems aren't getting attention  *Thursday April 08, 2004 @10:47PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Diebold Fails Again in San Diego
Re:Vandals NOT!  *Tuesday April 06, 2004 @01:28AM  2
   attached to New Tool Cracks Apple's FairPlay DRM
What's your response to the CIA's report?  *Monday February 02, 2004 @09:33PM  2
   attached to Trojan Horse Caused A Siberian Explosion
Too low profile  *Sunday February 01, 2004 @09:14PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to DARPA-Funded Linux Security Hub Withers
m0n0wall  *Monday December 29, 2003 @05:29PM  3, Informative
   attached to Wireless APs in Homebrew Coffee Shops?
Re:What the?  *Saturday December 27, 2003 @10:42PM  2
   attached to Security Tips for Traveling with Tech Gear
There is one non-racist possibility  *Thursday December 04, 2003 @02:46AM  2
   attached to MIT Students Get an Education in Software Development
The real reason for RedHat's financial problems  *Monday November 03, 2003 @05:24PM  1
   attached to Red Hat Linux Support To End
Re:Meatware text-Speech routines  *Tuesday September 30, 2003 @12:37PM  2
Just play along  *Tuesday September 30, 2003 @03:55AM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to Mobile Internet Down Under
Re:Performance is a question of whether they care  *Wednesday June 18, 2003 @03:20PM  2
Performance is a question of whether they care  *Wednesday June 18, 2003 @03:15AM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Tom's Hardware Looks At WinFS
False sense of security  *Friday May 30, 2003 @01:09AM  3, Informative
   attached to Replacing WEP with IPsec on OpenBSD, Windows XP
Re:A better alternative already exists!  *Sunday May 25, 2003 @04:29PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Prepares Alternative To Apple iTunes
Re:Simple code is more future-proof  *Friday May 23, 2003 @11:22PM 1 2
Re:Simple code is more future-proof  *Sunday May 18, 2003 @07:43PM  2
Simple code is more future-proof  *Sunday May 18, 2003 @12:53PM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to Java Performance Urban Legends
Re:Could you cite your source?  *Monday April 28, 2003 @04:33AM  2
   attached to Wireless Electricity Set to Power Village

It's a poor workman who blames his tools.

Working...