Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:What About Electricity?  *Wednesday June 11, 2014 @04:49AM  2
   attached to Cisco Opposes Net Neutrality
Re:Does not matter  *Friday May 23, 2014 @05:15AM  2
   attached to The World's Worst Planes: Aircraft Designs That Failed
Re:Am I reading this right  *Wednesday April 23, 2014 @05:11PM  2
Re:Am I reading this right  *Wednesday April 23, 2014 @12:48PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Asteroid Impacts Bigger Risk Than Thought
Re:Projections  *Monday March 31, 2014 @05:34PM 12 5, Informative
   attached to UN Report: Climate Changes Overwhelming
Re:The Worst Pedal Arrangement  *Monday March 24, 2014 @06:18PM 3 2
   attached to Is the Tesla Model S Pedal Placement A Safety Hazard?
Re:ObamaCare is a Horrific Debacle  *Wednesday March 19, 2014 @03:04PM 1 2
   attached to Ex-Head of Troubled Health Insurance Site May Sue, Citing 'Cover-Up'
Re:From TFA  *Thursday March 13, 2014 @01:29PM  2
   attached to Study: Happiness Improves Developers' Problem Solving Skills
Re:Did you read the ATL?  *Wednesday February 19, 2014 @03:28PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to California Fights Drought With Data and Psychology, Yielding 5% Usage Reduction
Re:as they say  *Sunday February 16, 2014 @12:50PM 1 2
Re:as they say  *Sunday February 16, 2014 @10:20AM 1 2
   attached to German Chancellor Proposes European Communications Network
Re:Still a problem, but not as bad.  *Friday February 14, 2014 @03:53PM 1 2
   attached to NSF Report Flawed; Americans Do Not Believe Astrology Is Scientific
Re:If that wasn't crueal and unreasonable...  *Friday January 17, 2014 @06:58PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Controversial Execution In Ohio Uses New Lethal Drug Combination
Re:These issues have been flagged for 10 years  *Sunday January 12, 2014 @03:27PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Hackers Gain "Full Control" of Critical SCADA Systems
Re:Why not batteries  *Thursday December 12, 2013 @04:21PM  2
   attached to Six Electric Cars Can Power an Office Building
Re:High unemplyment and we suddenly need more robo  *Monday December 09, 2013 @05:18PM  2
   attached to Factory-In-a-Day Project Aims To Deploy Work-Ready Robots Within 24 Hours
Re:I listened to Marylyn Manson...  *Wednesday December 04, 2013 @01:10PM 1 2
   attached to App Detects Neo-Nazis Using Their Music
Re:Huh? What?  *Saturday November 30, 2013 @09:51AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Snowden Document Says Dutch Secret Service Hacks Internet Forums
Re:rotation right from when shot?  *Thursday November 21, 2013 @02:46PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to ISS Astronauts Fire-Up Awesome 'Cubesat Cannon'
Re:How many humans does the farm require?  *Saturday November 16, 2013 @07:38AM  2
   attached to Robots: a Working Breed At the Dairy
Re:limitations of material  *Sunday October 13, 2013 @12:30PM 1 3
   attached to UCSD Students Test Fire 3D-Printed Metal Rocket Engine
Re:10 years later and applications are still 32bit  *Wednesday September 25, 2013 @04:10PM  3
   attached to The Chip That Changed the World: AMD's 64-bit FX-51, Ten Years Later
Re:Ok, so they know when you want another drink...  *Sunday September 22, 2013 @01:51PM 2 2
   attached to Robotic Bartender Programmed To Recognize When You Are Ready For a Drink
Re:So try to tell your boss he should adopt this  *Thursday September 12, 2013 @03:29PM 2 2
   attached to Linux 3.12 Codenamed "Suicidal Squirrel"

"Right now I feel that I've got my feet on the ground as far as my head is concerned." -- Baseball pitcher Bo Belinsky

Working...