Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:US perfected it a long time ago.  *Saturday August 06, 2005 @08:46AM 2 2
   attached to Researchers Create Radio Controlled Humans
Re:Oh yeah- that will do a lot of good  *Saturday August 06, 2005 @08:27AM  2
   attached to Monad Shell Removed From Vista
Re:Frustrating  *Friday July 29, 2005 @09:41PM  2
Frustrating  *Friday July 29, 2005 @12:39PM 1 2
   attached to AMD Hits Milestone in Server Market
Re:Blatant Example of Microsoft Monopoly  *Tuesday July 26, 2005 @09:22PM  2
Re:Blatant Example of Microsoft Monopoly  *Tuesday July 26, 2005 @09:11PM  2
   attached to Annual Cost of Microsoft Monopoly: $10 Billion
Re:So in short  *Monday July 25, 2005 @05:42PM  2
   attached to Help Solve the Mystery of the Pioneer Anomaly
Re:My Biggest Request  *Saturday July 23, 2005 @03:59PM 1 2
Been There  *Friday July 22, 2005 @10:44PM  2
Re:My Biggest Request  *Friday July 22, 2005 @10:16PM 2 2
   attached to Why I Hate the Apache Web Server
Re:I'm not important enough...  *Friday July 22, 2005 @10:53PM  2
   attached to Computer Demand Boosts MS Profits
Re:Show Me!  *Saturday July 16, 2005 @08:05PM  2
Show Me!  *Saturday July 16, 2005 @03:07PM 3 2
   attached to Time for a Linux Consolidation?
Re:Poor Man's Anti-Malware Tool  *Saturday July 16, 2005 @08:10PM  2
Re:Poor Man's Anti-Malware Tool  *Saturday July 16, 2005 @08:02PM  2
Poor Man's Anti-Malware Tool  *Saturday July 16, 2005 @03:03PM 1 2
   attached to Got Spyware? Throw out the Computer!
Re:Outstanding  *Friday July 15, 2005 @02:26PM  2
   attached to Longhorn to Require Monitor-Based DRM
VNC?  *Thursday July 28, 2005 @03:06PM  2
   attached to Poll: Family PCs repaired last weekend?
Re:The patch, and the E-Week article and quote  *Wednesday July 13, 2005 @04:49PM  2
Re:The patch, and the E-Week article and quote  *Sunday July 10, 2005 @10:47AM 1 2
   attached to Zlib Security Flaw Could Cause Widespread Trouble
Re:Priorities  *Friday July 08, 2005 @04:27PM  2
Re:TR  *Friday July 08, 2005 @04:03PM  2
   attached to GTA Sex Game Leads to ESRB Fracas
Re:Maybe they're desperate?  *Thursday July 07, 2005 @07:22PM  2
Re:Maybe they're desperate?  *Thursday July 07, 2005 @05:13PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft's Personnel Puzzle

Sigmund Freud is alleged to have said that in the last analysis the entire field of psychology may reduce to biological electrochemistry.

Working...