Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Nothing new  *Friday January 31, 2014 @07:41PM 1 2
   attached to Proof-of-Concept Malware Captures Every Tap On Smartphones Or Tablets
You're thinking about the wrong issue.  *Saturday November 30, 2013 @11:33AM 2 2
   attached to The Dismantling of POTS: Bold Move Or Grave Error?
Re:Almost what?  *Tuesday October 22, 2013 @11:52AM 1 3
   attached to Ubuntu Touch On a Nexus 7: "Almost Awesome"
Re:Routing Connections from Point A to Point B  *Tuesday October 01, 2013 @12:10PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Former Microsoft Privacy Chief Doesn't Trust Company, Uses Open Source Software
Purse  *Wednesday August 14, 2013 @03:30AM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is There a Good Device Holster?
Seems like a terrible design  *Tuesday August 06, 2013 @10:13PM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to First Laptop With Full-Sized Solar Panels Will Run On Ubuntu
Re:Ok?  *Tuesday July 16, 2013 @12:21PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to OS X Malware Demands $300 FBI Fine For Viewing, Distributing Porn
Re:EFF is a mixed bag  *Monday July 08, 2013 @10:12AM  2
EFF is a mixed bag  *Monday July 08, 2013 @07:34AM 1 2
   attached to Inside the Electronic Frontier Foundation
Print it out with check digits  *Sunday July 07, 2013 @02:45PM  5, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Way To Store Data In Hard Copy?
There's a reason Cogent is inexpensive  *Tuesday June 18, 2013 @08:14PM  2
   attached to Verizon Accused of Intentionally Slowing Netflix Video Streaming
Re:Computer Trespass  *Wednesday May 01, 2013 @08:38PM  2
   attached to E-Sports League Stuffed Bitcoin Mining Code Inside Client Software
It's a political story  *Thursday April 25, 2013 @04:38PM 2 2
   attached to Washington AG Slams T-Mobile Over Deceptive 'No-Contract' Ads
Guns don't kill people ...  *Monday March 25, 2013 @11:49AM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Video Game Industry Starting To Feel Heat On Gun Massacres
Re:You and me both  *Friday March 15, 2013 @01:19PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Mac To Linux Return Flow?
Re:that's a misrepresentation problem  *Tuesday February 19, 2013 @05:01PM  2
It's a Google problem  *Tuesday February 19, 2013 @02:28PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Oxford Temporarily Blocks Google Docs To Fight Phishing
Re:It's not really an FTC problem  *Thursday January 31, 2013 @05:17PM  2
It's not really an FTC problem  *Thursday January 31, 2013 @03:19PM 1 2
   attached to FTC Gets 744 New Ideas On How To Hang Up On Robocallers
Re:I think not  *Tuesday November 20, 2012 @02:42AM  3
I think not  *Tuesday November 20, 2012 @01:11AM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to One Musician's Demand From Pandora: Mandatory Analytics
Re:So long as...  *Tuesday October 30, 2012 @11:43PM  2
   attached to EFF And Others Push For Open Wifi APs Everywhere
Avoiding a similar situation  *Thursday October 25, 2012 @07:27PM 2 2
   attached to Red Hat Devs Working On ARM64 OpenJDK Port
Re:This just in...  *Thursday October 25, 2012 @12:02AM  4, Insightful
   attached to How a Google Headhunter's E-Mail Revealed Massive Misuse of DKIM

Pound for pound, the amoeba is the most vicious animal on earth.

Working...