Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Of COURSE it's not theft  *Saturday August 19, 2006 @01:20AM 16 4, Insightful
Re:Another misleading poll...  *Saturday August 19, 2006 @12:57AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Teens Don't Think CD Copying is a Crime
AMD's non-evilness?  *Wednesday May 31, 2006 @08:49PM  2
   attached to AMD-ATI Merger on the Way?
As Mark Twain would say...  *Wednesday May 24, 2006 @08:42PM 1 2
   attached to iPod Lawsuit Lawyers Sue Their Own Plaintiff?
He didn't RTFA because...  *Tuesday May 09, 2006 @04:24PM  3, Funny
   attached to USPTO to Use Peer to Patent Program
Re:This was bound to happen.  *Friday April 28, 2006 @01:44PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Wal-mart's Wikipedia War
Re:My favorite example of this  *Wednesday April 26, 2006 @08:13PM 1 2
Re:My favorite example of this  *Wednesday April 26, 2006 @01:11PM 1 2
My favorite example of this  *Tuesday April 25, 2006 @07:47PM 1 2
   attached to IE The Great Microsoft Blunder?
Re:No double standard  *Monday December 05, 2005 @12:48PM  2
   attached to Course Debunking Intelligent Design Canceled
Ironic?  *Thursday November 24, 2005 @08:22PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Music Industry 'trying to hijack EU data laws'
Strange rules  *Friday November 18, 2005 @05:15PM  2
   attached to The Real Reason Behind iTMS Tiered Pricing
How clever!  *Monday November 14, 2005 @05:12PM  2
   attached to Continued Look at Global Open Source
Reasonable interpretation  *Thursday November 10, 2005 @08:26PM  2
   attached to California Class Action Suit Sony Over Rootkit DRM
Re:How can they DO that?  *Friday November 04, 2005 @03:48PM 1 2
   attached to New Technology Could Kill WiMax?
Er, no  *Tuesday November 01, 2005 @04:34PM  2
   attached to Massachusetts' CIO Defends Move to OpenDocument
You're more in danger of coming across as a whiner  *Wednesday October 26, 2005 @06:25PM 1 2
It's true  *Wednesday October 26, 2005 @06:07PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Fighting FUD with Humor
Re:Or it could be a dwarf  *Tuesday October 11, 2005 @05:35PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to More Evidence For Hobbit Sized Species
Re:Sometimes in chess  *Friday October 07, 2005 @07:08PM  2
   attached to IBM Drops Patent Counterclaims
Re:WOW  *Monday September 26, 2005 @04:17PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Peru Passes Free Software Law
Interesting choice  *Wednesday September 21, 2005 @08:07PM  2
   attached to EC Reviews New Complaints Against Microsoft
Vi more logical than emacs? Good one!  *Monday September 19, 2005 @03:26PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Learning GNU Emacs, 3rd Edition
IE?  *Wednesday September 14, 2005 @05:41PM  2
   attached to Bill Gates Speaks Out

Some people carve careers, others chisel them.

Working...