Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Hang on a minute...  *Thursday July 06, 2006 @12:59PM 1 1
   attached to Aussies Brace for DMCA
Re:Hmmm....what next....  *Thursday May 11, 2006 @11:52AM  1
   attached to MPAA training Dogs to Sniff Out DVDs
Re:Won't *somebody* think of the children???  *Monday May 08, 2006 @12:32AM  1
   attached to Google Sued for Allegedly Profiting From Child Porn
Forget programming, what about electronics?  *Sunday April 30, 2006 @01:22AM  2, Insightful
   attached to Journal Discussion: Do Kids Still Program?
Re:try children  *Wednesday April 19, 2006 @10:51PM  1
Re:try children  *Wednesday April 19, 2006 @12:32PM 1 1
   attached to Legal Restrictions on Cellphone Use Gain Traction
If they can't pirate Aero...  *Thursday April 13, 2006 @01:58PM  1
   attached to Aero To Be Unavailable To Pirates
Re:WiFi, not Cash  *Thursday April 06, 2006 @03:01PM  2, Funny
   attached to Google/Earthlink Wins San Francisco WiFi Deal
Re:Law Suit!  *Tuesday March 28, 2006 @12:06AM  1
   attached to Misconfigured Webserver, Threats to Call FBI
Re:Pirates  *Tuesday March 21, 2006 @07:07PM  1
   attached to CATO Institute Releases Paper Criticizing DMCA
Re:Simple formula  *Friday March 10, 2006 @12:23AM  1
Re:Simple formula  *Thursday March 09, 2006 @08:16PM 2 1
   attached to Movies Losing Popularity at Box Office
Re:concert feeling  *Wednesday March 08, 2006 @12:45AM  1
   attached to Playing the World From a Basement
Re:If the content companies are so pissed...  *Saturday March 04, 2006 @12:13AM  1
   attached to French MPs Consider P2P Downloads Again
Re:Wow. What's next  *Wednesday March 01, 2006 @06:25PM  1
   attached to Laptops Required for Freshmen
Re:Flighty CARB  *Tuesday February 28, 2006 @01:43PM  1
   attached to Interview with California Air Resources Board CIO
Re:War on porn  *Tuesday February 28, 2006 @01:22PM  1
   attached to Justice Dept. Rejects Google's Privacy Concerns
Re:See it from the police (station) perspective  *Tuesday February 21, 2006 @01:09PM  1
   attached to Houston Police Chief Wants Cameras in Homes
Re:China & PGP  *Wednesday February 15, 2006 @12:24PM  1
   attached to UK Government Wants a Backdoor Into Windows
Re:Osborne 1  *Monday February 13, 2006 @07:59PM  1
Re:The "Portable" Osborne-1  *Monday February 13, 2006 @07:57PM  1
   attached to What Was Your First Computer?
Re:Don't jump to conclusions  *Saturday February 04, 2006 @12:17AM  1
   attached to RIAA Sues Woman Who Has Never Used a Computer
Re:Let me be the first to say...  *Wednesday January 04, 2006 @01:18AM  1
   attached to Motorola Unveils iRadio
The downfall of Canada?  *Monday October 03, 2005 @12:10AM  1
   attached to P2P Users More Likely to Cheat, Shoplift

A modem is a baudy house.

Working...