Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
"Circuses", eh?  *Tuesday July 23, 2013 @09:26AM  2
   attached to New Zealand Government About To Legalize Spying On NZ Citizens
Politeness was never meant to be a good thing  *Tuesday July 16, 2013 @08:14AM  2
   attached to Kernel Dev Tells Linus Torvalds To Stop Using Abusive Language
Mod up OP!  *Saturday June 15, 2013 @05:03PM  2
   attached to Ancient Roman Concrete Is About To Revolutionize Modern Architecture
Re:No updates in 6 years?  *Wednesday June 12, 2013 @05:11AM  2
   attached to FLAC Gets First Update In 6 Years
Re:"Dark" past?  *Tuesday June 04, 2013 @07:29PM  3
   attached to IBM Buys Dallas Based Softlayer For $2 Billion
Re:If Windows doesn't survive...  *Tuesday June 04, 2013 @07:44PM  2
   attached to Can Microsoft Survive If Windows Doesn't Dominate?
Re:Its a Shame  *Tuesday May 21, 2013 @04:56PM 1 2
   attached to Hollywood Studios Use DMCA To Censor Pirate Bay Documentary
40Gbps is verboten!  *Tuesday May 21, 2013 @10:33AM 1 2
   attached to German Researchers Hit 40 Gbps On Wireless Link
He's still on the loose! OMG!  *Tuesday May 21, 2013 @10:49AM 1 2
   attached to The Hunt For LulzSec's Missing Sixth Member
Re:Google+ has 390Million Actice users  *Tuesday May 21, 2013 @07:30PM  2
   attached to Google Drops XMPP Support
Re:It is a shame that OpenOffice gets the nice nam  *Friday May 17, 2013 @06:54AM  2
   attached to Apache OpenOffice Downloaded 50 Million Times In a Year
Re:Why Debian?  *Sunday May 05, 2013 @12:27PM  2
Re:Outdated  *Sunday May 05, 2013 @12:20PM  2
Re:Outdated  *Sunday May 05, 2013 @12:19PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Debian 7.0 ("Wheezy") Released
Re:ALL my computers have lasted around 5 years  *Friday April 12, 2013 @08:35PM  2
Not only that they last longer  *Friday April 12, 2013 @08:28PM  3
   attached to Why PC Sales Are Declining
RSSOwl  *Friday March 15, 2013 @04:49AM 1 2
   attached to What's the Best RSS Reader Not Named Google Reader?
Re:tl;dr: the list  *Sunday February 24, 2013 @01:23PM  2
Re:tl;dr: the list  *Friday February 22, 2013 @01:12PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to al-Qaeda's 22 Tips and Tricks To Dodge Drones
Re:UI  *Friday February 22, 2013 @04:19AM  2
Re:Usability  *Friday February 22, 2013 @04:09AM 2 2
   attached to Blender 2.66 Released
"Some ideas make you dumber"  *Wednesday February 13, 2013 @12:10PM  2
   attached to Is the Concept of 'Cyberspace' Stupid?
Re:block china  *Sunday February 10, 2013 @12:39AM  2
Re:Words mean things  *Sunday February 10, 2013 @12:07AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to How a Chinese Hacker Tried To Blackmail Me

Every nonzero finite dimensional inner product space has an orthonormal basis. It makes sense, when you don't think about it.

Working...