Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Misplaced priorities  *Friday February 22, 2013 @02:53PM  2
   attached to First Dedicated Asteroid-Tracking Satellite Will Be Canadian
Re:Repeater/router stations  *Sunday November 11, 2012 @02:15PM  4, Insightful
   attached to NASA DTN Protocol: How Interplanetary Internet Works
Re:why not a simple rocket  *Saturday October 27, 2012 @08:30PM 1 2
Re:Better off using marbles  *Saturday October 27, 2012 @08:25PM  2
   attached to Paintball Pellets As a Tool To Deflect Asteroids
Re:LA, so much more appropriate than Houston.  *Friday October 12, 2012 @11:24PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Space Shuttle Endeavour's Final Journey
Re:What is private?  *Tuesday September 04, 2012 @09:20PM  3
   attached to Partisan Food Fight Erupts Over NASA, Commercial Space
Re:When is it landing?  *Sunday August 05, 2012 @08:20PM  2
   attached to MSL Landing Timeline: What To Expect Tonight
Re:Bittersweet  *Friday August 03, 2012 @11:35AM  5, Insightful
   attached to NASA Splits $1.1B For Three Commercial Spacecraft
Re:Correct me if I'm wrong...  *Tuesday July 31, 2012 @05:51PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Space Scientists Looking To Crowd-Fund Planetary Exploration
Re:Query  *Monday June 18, 2012 @06:34PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to NASA and FAA Team To Streamline, Regulate Commercial Space Access
Re:Mixed blessings  *Friday May 25, 2012 @01:24PM  2
   attached to ISS Captures SpaceX Dragon Capsule
Re:argh, you dumb fucks  *Saturday May 19, 2012 @03:25PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Falcon 9 Launch Aborted At Last Minute
Re:I find this curious  *Monday May 07, 2012 @02:54PM 2 2
   attached to U.S. In Danger of Losing Earth-Observing Satellite Capability
Re:Focus on Mobile development  *Tuesday April 03, 2012 @04:34PM  4, Informative
   attached to Qt 5 Alpha Released
Re:Surprisingly poor quality images  *Friday March 23, 2012 @03:31PM  2
   attached to Elementary School Kids Explore the Moon At Close Range
Re:Aptly named "Dragon"  *Tuesday March 20, 2012 @02:00PM 1 3
   attached to SpaceX Gets Astronauts To Try Out Its Dragon Crew Cabin
Re:Welcome to our world  *Thursday March 01, 2012 @11:41AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to The Specter of Gasoline At $5 a Gallon
Re:Shocked!  *Saturday February 11, 2012 @02:45PM  2
   attached to NASA To Drastically Cut Mars Mission Funding
Re:Better ideas  *Monday January 02, 2012 @03:28PM  2
Re:Better ideas  *Monday January 02, 2012 @02:30PM 1 4, Interesting
Re:Better ideas  *Monday January 02, 2012 @02:11PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to The Second Moons of Earth
Re:Why should I care?  *Sunday January 01, 2012 @12:14AM  4, Informative
Re:Why should I care?  *Sunday January 01, 2012 @12:13AM 2 1
   attached to GRAIL-A Enters Lunar Orbit
Re:Does he get to keep it?  *Sunday December 25, 2011 @10:46PM  5, Interesting
   attached to Satellite Piece Crashes Through Man's Roof

"Irrationality is the square root of all evil" -- Douglas Hofstadter

Working...