Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Other Options  *Thursday November 27, 2014 @12:30AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Biometric Authentication System?
Driving and talking simultaneously  *Friday August 09, 2013 @03:39AM  1
   attached to Talking On the Phone While Driving Not So Dangerous After All
Not just AT&T  *Wednesday August 07, 2013 @01:58AM 1 1
   attached to First California AMBER Alert Shows AT&T's Emergency Alerts Are a Mess
Re:a full, working exploit that bypasses all the..  *Saturday July 20, 2013 @12:11PM 1 1
   attached to Microsoft Bug Bounties Flow To Googlers
Re:So much for CISPA  *Thursday June 06, 2013 @07:59PM  1
   attached to US Mining Data Directly From 9 Silicon Valley Companies
Re:Sheesh  *Saturday May 18, 2013 @03:41PM 1 1
   attached to FBI Considers CALEA II: Mandatory Wiretapping On Every Device
Re:FOI Requests?  *Wednesday May 08, 2013 @03:19PM  1
   attached to US DOJ Say They Don't Need Warrants For E-Mail, Chats
Are they really missing the mark?  *Tuesday March 26, 2013 @01:29AM  1
   attached to The ATF Not Concerned About 3D Printed Guns... Yet
COPPA is ridiculous in the first place.  *Wednesday March 20, 2013 @12:18AM  3, Interesting
   attached to Stricter COPPA Laws Coming In July
Seriously? A degree in piloting drones?  *Tuesday March 19, 2013 @11:54PM  1
   attached to Go To Uni, Earn a Degree In Drones
Documentation Vs. Specific Examples  *Tuesday March 05, 2013 @11:17PM  1
   attached to Developers May Be Getting 50% of Their Documentation From Stack Overflow
Welcome to Salem 2012  *Saturday December 22, 2012 @05:14PM  1
   attached to Drawings of Weapons Led To New Jersey Student's Arrest
Re:gov just destroyed the cloud business  *Friday November 02, 2012 @01:17PM 1 2
   attached to US Government: You Don't Own Your Cloud Data So We Can Access It At Any Time
Re:What about networks  *Thursday October 18, 2012 @12:45AM 1 1
Re:What about networks  *Thursday October 18, 2012 @12:29AM  1
   attached to Malware Is 'Rampant' On Medical Devices In Hospitals
On the other hand...   *Saturday September 15, 2012 @12:23AM  1
Re:med school gives you real knowledge   *Saturday September 15, 2012 @12:20AM 4 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Prove IT Knowledge Without Expensive Certificates?
Re:Guilty of Negligence  *Thursday August 02, 2012 @11:40PM 3 1
   attached to Yahoo Sued For Password Breach
Re:Only Open Source routers have hope of being sec  *Thursday August 02, 2012 @10:04PM 1 1
   attached to Security Expert: Huawei Routers Riddled With Vulnerabilities
Thinking Rationally  *Wednesday July 25, 2012 @10:20PM  1
Why not read before posting?  *Wednesday July 25, 2012 @09:04PM  1
Re:First my beloved Viper fighter, now this  *Wednesday July 25, 2012 @08:46PM  1
   attached to Feds Ban 'Buckyballs' Magnets
Shame on Google IF...   *Saturday July 21, 2012 @01:26AM 1 2
   attached to Australian Sex Party May Sue Google Over Ad Refusal
Re:Good to Know  *Thursday May 31, 2012 @09:56PM 1 1
   attached to Judge Rules API's Can Not Be Copyrighted

It's not so hard to lift yourself by your bootstraps once you're off the ground. -- Daniel B. Luten

Working...