Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Flash is old-school ajax  *Tuesday August 08, 2006 @11:03AM 1 1
Re:Not standard, not portable, not accessible...  *Tuesday August 08, 2006 @10:56AM 2 1
Re:Flash is old-school ajax  *Tuesday August 08, 2006 @10:49AM 1 1
Re:Flash is old-school ajax  *Tuesday August 08, 2006 @10:32AM 1 1
Re:Flash is old-school ajax (incorrect)  *Tuesday August 08, 2006 @10:29AM  1
Re:Flash is old-school ajax  *Tuesday August 08, 2006 @10:24AM  1
Flash is old-school ajax  *Tuesday August 08, 2006 @10:00AM 14 3, Insightful
   attached to The Future of Flash
Re:failure to take off  *Sunday May 01, 2005 @01:18PM  1
   attached to Firefox 1.1 Plans Native SVG Support
Re:Kinda funny  *Tuesday April 19, 2005 @07:59AM  1
Kinda funny  *Tuesday April 19, 2005 @07:57AM 1 1
   attached to Promoting Webcomics?
you're hired!!!  *Thursday January 20, 2005 @01:57PM  1
   attached to Programming Job Skills Test?
2 page resume  *Sunday January 16, 2005 @02:41PM  1
   attached to CV Tips for Software Developers?
I actually do something like this  *Tuesday January 04, 2005 @10:15AM  1
   attached to Learning a Foreign Language with The Sims
For discussion  *Sunday January 02, 2005 @03:33PM  2, Interesting
   attached to How Do You Use UML?
Re:The sidekick  *Sunday January 02, 2005 @05:16AM  1
The sidekick  *Saturday January 01, 2005 @05:10PM 1 1
   attached to Which Cell Phones & Networks for SSH?
Funny how assume ipod  *Tuesday December 28, 2004 @07:39AM  1
   attached to How Craigslist Costs Newspapers Money
mods back on crack  *Monday November 29, 2004 @08:30PM  0, Flamebait
printer matter  *Monday November 29, 2004 @08:25PM  1
   attached to What Do People in the IT Field Do for Side Jobs?
Re:evolution vs. creation  *Friday November 19, 2004 @02:24AM  1
Re:evolution vs. creation  *Friday November 19, 2004 @02:09AM  1
evolution vs. creation  *Thursday November 18, 2004 @06:20PM 1 1
   attached to Humans in America 25,000 Years Ago?
Re:Cross-Platform Game Design Studio  *Tuesday November 09, 2004 @08:00PM  1
   attached to What OSS Programs are Still Needed?
Get out and vote...  *Monday November 01, 2004 @02:30PM  1
   attached to Pre-Election Discussion

"Bureaucracy is the enemy of innovation." -- Mark Shepherd, former President and CEO of Texas Instruments

Working...