Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
symbiotic virus  *Monday December 15, 2008 @11:28PM  1
   attached to If I must catch a disease, I'd rather catch it via ...
Re:I second the mention of ClamWin  *Sunday October 26, 2008 @01:59PM 1 1
Re:I second the mention of ClamWin  *Saturday October 25, 2008 @05:32PM 1 1
   attached to Reliable, Free Anti-Virus Software?
Re:Flash sucks.  *Tuesday March 18, 2008 @04:53PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Accepts Flash For Windows Mobile
Re:Research Methods  *Friday January 18, 2008 @06:22AM  1
   attached to The Impatience of the Google Generation
Re:No energy is free  *Sunday December 09, 2007 @12:16AM  1
   attached to New Wave Power Research Rising Off Oregon Coast
Re:Simple solution:  *Tuesday November 13, 2007 @10:12AM 1 1
   attached to Chinese Sub Pops Up Amid US Navy Exercise
Re:Not a trojan  *Sunday November 11, 2007 @10:33PM  1
   attached to Trojan Found In New HDs Sold In Taiwan
Re:Real Names  *Wednesday October 31, 2007 @03:01AM  1
   attached to Citizendium After One Year
Re:So we're all scumbags ..  *Saturday October 06, 2007 @10:31AM 2 1
   attached to Purpose of Appendix Believed Found
Re:Do you hold nuclear security codes?  *Tuesday September 11, 2007 @01:18PM 1 1
   attached to Swedish Company Trials Peer-to-Peer Cellphones
Denying  *Sunday September 09, 2007 @01:13PM  1
   attached to AMD NDA Scandal
Re:OS?  *Friday September 07, 2007 @11:03AM  1
OS?  *Friday September 07, 2007 @11:00AM 1 1
   attached to Name Your Favorite Bloat-Free Software
Re:I smell something...  *Monday September 03, 2007 @12:49PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Man Arrested for Refusing to Show Drivers License
Nerds  *Sunday September 02, 2007 @07:11AM 1 2, Interesting
   attached to Why Are So Many Nerds Libertarians?
Re:But, still no roads in Mexico on maps.google?  *Wednesday August 22, 2007 @08:42AM  2, Interesting
   attached to Google Earth Gets Star-Gazing Add On
Opera  *Friday August 17, 2007 @01:25PM  1
   attached to A Campaign to Block Firefox Users?
Re:TFA Interesting  *Tuesday August 14, 2007 @03:05PM 2 1, Insightful
   attached to See Who Is Whitewashing Wikipedia
article  *Monday August 13, 2007 @03:41PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Thai Students Score a Prize For Speech Software
Opera  *Wednesday August 08, 2007 @08:53AM 1 1, Insightful
   attached to The Java Popup you Can't Stop
Amen  *Saturday August 04, 2007 @10:56AM 1 1
   attached to 'Til Tech Do Us Part
Re:Look on the bright side...  *Sunday July 01, 2007 @12:34PM 1 1
   attached to No iPhone For 64-Bit Windows
Re:tech support in space ..  *Thursday June 14, 2007 @08:56AM  1
   attached to ISS Computer Failure

No problem is so formidable that you can't just walk away from it. -- C. Schulz

Working...