Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Early retirement  *Thursday September 02, 2004 @12:56PM 1 2
   attached to Am I a Spam Zombie?
Fanbase indeed  *Thursday July 29, 2004 @03:40AM  2
   attached to Fall Commodore Expo 2004 Announced
Rounded corners  *Monday July 19, 2004 @10:21AM  3, Funny
   attached to iPod Generation 4 Released
The obvious answer is  *Tuesday July 13, 2004 @07:53PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to What's Your Favorite Open Source Game?
Cute, but...  *Friday June 11, 2004 @07:49PM 1 2
   attached to 'Cut and Paste' Is Out, 'Pick and Drop' Is In
Re:When Pigs Fly...  *Sunday April 11, 2004 @07:55AM 3 3, Insightful
   attached to Gator Files for IPO to Raise $150 Million
Re:Questions I am asking myself  *Wednesday March 10, 2004 @07:44PM 1 2
   attached to 15 Mutations Resulted In Increased Brain Size
Simple reasoning behind the scenes  *Friday February 06, 2004 @06:39AM  5, Insightful
   attached to Palm Changing OS Strategy
One Case to Rule Them All  *Tuesday December 23, 2003 @09:48PM 10 5, Informative
   attached to Recommendations For A Good Laptop Bag?
Too bad it will be missed by all REAL hackers  *Saturday November 08, 2003 @04:37PM  4, Funny
   attached to Total Lunar Eclipse Tonight
Impressive, but misleading post  *Friday September 26, 2003 @07:10PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Bionic Arm Reads Brain's Signals
Metamoderation  *Tuesday August 19, 2003 @05:27PM  4, Funny
   attached to Movie Industry Blames Texting for Bad Box Office
Scientists & Playboy  *Thursday August 14, 2003 @12:15PM  2
   attached to Cloning Yields Human-Rabbit Hybrid Embryo
Bill Gates saving the world  *Monday August 11, 2003 @04:33PM 3 3, Interesting
   attached to Promising Norwegian HIV vaccine Tested
Re:This is fantastic news  *Friday August 01, 2003 @01:44PM  2
Re:This is fantastic news  *Friday August 01, 2003 @01:41PM 1 2
Re:This is fantastic news  *Friday August 01, 2003 @08:51AM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Scorched3D Takes Classic Series Crossplatform
Well, um...  *Monday July 28, 2003 @11:53PM  3, Informative
   attached to Khronos Releases OpenGL ES Graphics Standard
Not enough money  *Wednesday July 23, 2003 @12:04PM  2
   attached to France Offers Grants For Game Makers
The last time I looked...  *Sunday July 20, 2003 @04:21AM  2
   attached to Namco Classics Hit TV Game Form
Graphics and abstraction  *Saturday July 19, 2003 @08:00PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Graphics Do Not Gameplay Make?
Developing license property  *Wednesday July 16, 2003 @07:39AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Limitations Of Game Licenses Probed
Truth about women and games  *Tuesday July 15, 2003 @12:08PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Game Makers Aren't Chasing Women
State of the industry  *Saturday July 05, 2003 @05:46AM  5, Interesting
   attached to Games Industry Venture Capital Plummets

"If it ain't broke, don't fix it." - Bert Lantz

Working...