Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Wtf?  *Wednesday September 05, 2007 @09:05AM  1
   attached to Numerically Approximating the Wave Equation?
disappointing  *Monday July 23, 2007 @11:28PM  2
   attached to Ebert Reclassifies Games as Sports
Junk  *Saturday June 30, 2007 @05:30AM  3, Insightful
   attached to Military Running a Parallel Earth Simulator
QuikScat is valuable  *Saturday June 16, 2007 @07:40PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Say Nothing About the Failing Satellite
Re:Just polyethylene?  *Thursday May 24, 2007 @01:19PM  2
Just polyethylene?  *Wednesday May 23, 2007 @04:31PM 1 2
   attached to Polyethylene Bulletproof Vests Better Than Kevlar
Re:Short  *Wednesday May 23, 2007 @01:25PM  2
Re:Only a shortage for the brilliant  *Wednesday May 23, 2007 @01:22PM 2 2
   attached to High Paying Jobs in Math and Science?
Tseric just quit WoW  *Friday May 18, 2007 @02:49PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Cleaning up Thunder Bluff
I like Wikiscience  *Sunday May 13, 2007 @02:29AM  2
   attached to Does Wikipedia Suck on Science Stories?
It's called chemistry  *Friday April 13, 2007 @03:46PM 1 2
   attached to Photosynthesis May Rely On Quantum Effect
Zelda 2??  *Friday November 03, 2006 @06:19PM 2 2
   attached to Games That Advanced the Art of Storytelling
Re:Sigh... as usual, Slashdotters don't ever rtfa.  *Thursday September 21, 2006 @01:06PM  2
"Interesting"  *Thursday September 21, 2006 @12:58PM  2
   attached to Mathematician Claims New Yorker Defamed Him
Re:Not very insightful  *Wednesday January 25, 2006 @11:10PM  2
   attached to Explore the Linux Memory Model
Re:apple uses objective c / uses of fortan  *Monday January 16, 2006 @10:38AM  1
   attached to Intel Software Development Products for OSX
Natural?  *Saturday January 14, 2006 @08:45AM  2
   attached to Norway to Build Doomsday Seed Bank
DDR  *Tuesday November 08, 2005 @10:49AM  0, Offtopic
   attached to Leaked Pictures of Socket F
Global Control of the NETWORK!!  *Sunday October 23, 2005 @02:56PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Lawmakers Support U.S. Control Of The Internet
What's the Navy been doing?  *Saturday October 22, 2005 @05:16PM 1 1
   attached to NASA Puts A Stop To Space Romance
what's the joke?  *Tuesday October 18, 2005 @12:25PM  2
   attached to Nintendo & McDonalds Providing WiFi
the website is suspicious  *Saturday October 08, 2005 @06:30PM  2
   attached to No Video iPod Coming?
The Pro Game Platform?  *Friday September 16, 2005 @10:25PM  1
   attached to Barbarians at the Gates
Games sure get easy as you get older  *Saturday September 03, 2005 @06:11PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Are Games Getting Easier?

Every successful person has had failures but repeated failure is no guarantee of eventual success.

Working...