Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:2005 Dell... same sh*t 5 years later.  *Thursday July 22, 2010 @02:08PM  2
   attached to 'Bloatware' Becoming a Problem On Android Phones
Dang...  *Tuesday April 19, 2005 @06:13PM  3, Funny
   attached to Biological Activity on Mars
Re:Finance: Money for Moon Base Unknown  *Thursday April 14, 2005 @01:25PM 3 4, Insightful
Re:Finance: Money for Moon Base Unknown  *Thursday April 14, 2005 @12:57PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Site for Moon Base Determined
This would be the perfect article...  *Friday April 01, 2005 @06:25PM  2
   attached to Wearing Shoes Bad For your Health?
Sorry about this...  *Wednesday August 11, 2004 @10:58AM  0, Redundant
   attached to Coffee Bean Gene Mapped
Aha...  *Friday July 30, 2004 @11:34PM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Extracting Digital Video from LaserDiscs?
Obligatory movie quote  *Tuesday July 20, 2004 @12:23PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Microsoft Expands Access to Windows Source Code
Re:As far as Windows goes...  *Monday July 12, 2004 @12:49AM  2
As far as Windows goes...  *Monday July 12, 2004 @12:35AM 1 2
   attached to What is Your Favorite RSS Reader?
alt.nerd.obsessive  *Tuesday July 06, 2004 @12:53AM  2
   attached to Spider-Man 2 Has Over 30 Mistakes
A Bio-Cracker?  *Tuesday June 22, 2004 @03:59PM  2
   attached to Open Source Life?
And yet...  *Tuesday June 22, 2004 @05:27PM  3, Funny
   attached to Nanotechnology Used To Kill Cancer
Meh.  *Thursday May 27, 2004 @07:17PM 3 0, Flamebait
   attached to Produce Panic Takes Penny Arcade Characters Gaming
That's nothing.  *Wednesday May 19, 2004 @02:26PM  5, Funny
   attached to Google Experiments With Local Filesystem Search
Sufferin' succotash!  *Wednesday May 12, 2004 @05:55PM  3, Funny
   attached to PuTTy Ported To Pocket PC
SimEarth?  *Friday April 23, 2004 @04:49PM  2
Makes me think of...  *Friday April 23, 2004 @03:59PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Christian Game Developers Conference Plans Gathering
Re:Intro from Cool Hand Luke?  *Tuesday April 20, 2004 @06:15PM  2
   attached to Montreal Parking Meters Run Linux
Re:End-User License Agreements  *Saturday April 17, 2004 @03:16AM 3 2
   attached to Silly Product Instructions?
Re:One of those glove thingies from Minority Repor  *Wednesday April 07, 2004 @12:52PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Suggestions for an Ergonomic Mouse?
That reminds me...  *Tuesday April 06, 2004 @11:37AM  3, Funny
   attached to Giant Sub-Woofer
What they really need to do...  *Sunday April 04, 2004 @03:08PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Videogame Strategy Guides On DVD - A Good Idea?
Re:Commentaries  *Thursday April 01, 2004 @03:58PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to George Lucas DVD Audio Commentary Leaked