Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Does Blockbuster offer profiles?  *Thursday June 19, 2008 @09:58AM  5, Informative
   attached to Netflix To Eliminate Profiles Feature
fischer random chess  *Monday January 21, 2002 @11:22AM 1 2
   attached to Chess Players 'Are Paranoid Thrillseekers'
Re:It's nice, but...  *Friday January 04, 2002 @06:41PM  3, Informative
   attached to First Thoughts on the Eclipse IDE?
Re:OT: Hyperion Cantos  *Monday December 10, 2001 @12:13PM  2
Re:OT: Hyperion Cantos  *Monday December 10, 2001 @12:09PM  2
OT: Hyperion Cantos  *Monday December 10, 2001 @07:36AM 4 2
   attached to Terminator 3: Attack of the Terminatrix
Re:I've changed my mind  *Thursday November 29, 2001 @03:50PM  3, Informative
Re:I've changed my mind  *Thursday November 29, 2001 @03:40PM  2
Re:I've changed my mind  *Thursday November 29, 2001 @03:28PM  2
Re:I've changed my mind  *Thursday November 29, 2001 @12:16AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Wu-ftpd Remote Root Hole
Re:Repository  *Monday November 05, 2001 @01:06PM 1 1
   attached to IBM Launches Public Domain Project "Eclipse"
apache vs IIS  *Saturday October 13, 2001 @12:57PM 1 1
   attached to Open Source Software in a Windows Environment?
Re:It is because of piracy...  *Thursday September 27, 2001 @11:49AM  1
   attached to Software Transferability? (or the lack of it)
Re:Bush's Orwellian Address  *Wednesday September 26, 2001 @07:39PM 1 1
   attached to What's Now State of the Art in Encryption Technology?
Re:EULA: Photo of Bill Gates above your desk.  *Friday September 21, 2001 @01:29PM 1 1
   attached to MS FrontPage Restricts Free Speech II (It's True!)
Re:who goes after them?  *Thursday September 20, 2001 @04:23PM  1
   attached to GPL Violation, Microtest's DiskZerver
Re:Tumor != Gall Bladder  *Wednesday September 19, 2001 @01:01PM  1, Funny
   attached to Gall Bladder Removed In France By Doctor In New York
fair share?  *Wednesday September 19, 2001 @10:24AM  1
   attached to File Sharing: Decentralizing, Open-Source Fasttrack
Re:rambling  *Wednesday September 19, 2001 @08:28AM  1
Re:rambling  *Wednesday September 19, 2001 @08:25AM  1
Re: rambling  *Wednesday September 19, 2001 @08:18AM  1
Re:War or Policing?  *Wednesday September 19, 2001 @08:14AM 1 1
Re:War or Policing?  *Wednesday September 19, 2001 @08:10AM  1
Re:Tracking encrypted communications  *Tuesday September 18, 2001 @12:54PM  1
   attached to A New Kind of War

There are running jobs. Why don't you go chase them?

Working...