Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Screw Mars!  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @02:21AM  2
Re:Screw Mars!  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @02:18AM 2 2
Cloud City  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @02:15AM  2
   attached to NASA Will Award You $5,000 For Your Finest Mars City Idea
Re:Only Republicans are too stupid...  *Monday March 30, 2015 @03:49PM 1 2
   attached to FCC Chairman: Net Rules Will Withstand Court Challenge
Re:Dog  *Thursday February 12, 2015 @07:43AM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Panic Button a Very Young Child Can Use
Re:Musical scales based on math, not on culture  *Tuesday November 04, 2014 @02:37AM 2 3, Informative
   attached to Birds Found Using Human Musical Scales For the First Time
Re:s/Identify/Hypothesize/  *Saturday November 01, 2014 @03:16AM 1 2
   attached to Physicists Identify Possible New Particle Behind Dark Matter
YO DAWG  *Saturday October 04, 2014 @06:29AM 1 1
   attached to First Birth From Human Womb Transplant
Re:What about themselves?  *Friday June 27, 2014 @04:04AM  2
   attached to Germany Scores First: Ends Verizon Contract Over NSA Concerns
Re:Why do opera at all then?  *Sunday June 15, 2014 @05:22AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Resolving the Clash Between Art and Technology In Music?
Re:He picked the wrong moment to support amnesty  *Wednesday June 11, 2014 @02:30PM 12 5, Interesting
Re:hahaha!  *Wednesday June 11, 2014 @02:19PM  2
   attached to House Majority Leader Defeated In Primary
Re:Told you that you were serfs  *Friday May 23, 2014 @03:16AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to NSA Surveillance Reform Bill Passes House 303 Votes To 121
Re:math? maths?  *Friday May 23, 2014 @02:55AM  2
Re:math? maths?  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @05:19AM 3 3
   attached to Professors: US "In Denial" Over Poor Maths Standards
Re:You CAN influence FCC rules, I have  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @02:06AM 4 3
Wait, what?  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @02:05AM 1 3
Re:They want the free market to decide?  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @01:54AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Congress Unhappy With FCC's Proposed Changes To Net Neutrality
Lost Cause  *Wednesday May 14, 2014 @09:44AM  3
   attached to Major ISPs Threaten To Throttle Innovation and Slow Network Upgrades
Re:BMI is 2d but people are 3d  *Saturday May 10, 2014 @06:34AM 1 1
   attached to Gaining On the US: Most Europeans To Be Overweight By 2030
Try this  *Monday April 21, 2014 @09:52AM 1 2
   attached to In a Hole, Golf Courses Experiment With 15-inch Holes
McCarthy the Playmate?  *Monday April 14, 2014 @08:09AM 11 4, Insightful
   attached to Jenny McCarthy: "I Am Not Anti-Vaccine'"
Multitasking  *Sunday April 13, 2014 @06:08AM 1 3
   attached to The Case For a Safer Smartphone
Re:Famous last words  *Sunday April 06, 2014 @02:45PM  1
   attached to "Nearly Unbreakable" Encryption Scheme Inspired By Human Biology