Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
I wish BOTH sides could lose here  Tuesday November 24, 2015 @06:08AM  2
   attached to "Clock Boy" Ahmed Mohamed Seeking $15 Million In Damages
Re:THIS is the ONLY "Code of Conduct" I will adopt  *Tuesday November 03, 2015 @11:39AM  2
THIS is the ONLY "Code of Conduct" I will adopt!  *Monday November 02, 2015 @12:49PM 1 2
   attached to Could Go Community's Threat of Public Shaming, Lifetime Bans Make Go a No-Go?
I hope that there are others out there...  *Thursday October 08, 2015 @11:19AM  2
   attached to A Remarkable Number of People Think 'The Martian' Is Based On a True Story
Re:This just pushes the problem overseas  *Tuesday August 18, 2015 @11:31AM  2
   attached to Trump Targets the Abuse of H-1B Visas
Different quote to keep in mind  *Thursday August 06, 2015 @11:09AM  2
   attached to At Black Hat: Square Reader To Credit Card Skimmer In 10 Minutes
Holy Mother of God and all her wacky nephews  *Thursday July 23, 2015 @10:50AM  3
   attached to Skype Translate Reportedly Has a Swearing Problem In Chinese
Re:How to ALMOST die on Mars (multiple times)  *Wednesday May 27, 2015 @10:59AM  2
   attached to How To Die On Mars
LONG LIVE THE FIGHTERS!  *Wednesday April 01, 2015 @11:29AM  2
   attached to Coup in Arrakis Capitol Leaves Region in Flux
Re:Great.  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @03:06PM  2
Re:Combine that with a large spinning mirror,  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @10:35AM 1 2
   attached to World's Most Powerful Laser Diode Arrays Deployed
Re:Just damn  *Friday February 27, 2015 @12:53PM  2
   attached to Leonard Nimoy Dies At 83
I must have been a test case...  *Monday January 20, 2014 @12:37PM  2
   attached to Amazon: We Can Ship Items Before Customers Order
Re:Hitchhiker's Guide  *Wednesday November 06, 2013 @06:13PM  2
   attached to Movie Review: Ender's Game
Re:At the risk of stating the obvious...  *Monday November 04, 2013 @05:59PM 1 2
Re:At the risk of stating the obvious...  *Wednesday October 30, 2013 @02:20PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to NSA Broke Into Links Between Google, Yahoo Datacenters
In space, it's never "Miller Time"  *Tuesday October 08, 2013 @11:09AM  2
   attached to 11-Year-Old Coloradan Will Brew Beer In Space, By Proxy
Re:SHUT UP  *Tuesday October 08, 2013 @10:59AM  2
Re:SHUT UP  *Monday October 07, 2013 @05:05PM 1 2
SHUT UP  *Monday October 07, 2013 @12:37PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Bennett Haselton's Response To That "Don't Talk to Cops" Video
Re:FCC License?  *Monday August 26, 2013 @02:05PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to The Big Hangup At Burning Man Is Cell Phones
Right use of the material?  *Saturday August 24, 2013 @05:38PM 1 2
   attached to NIST Ytterbium Atomic Clocks Set Record For Stability
Re:The only solution  *Tuesday July 30, 2013 @05:33PM  2
   attached to Second SFO Disaster Avoided Seconds Before Crash
Netflix Are Spammers!  *Friday July 26, 2013 @12:36PM  2
   attached to Why Netflix Is One of the Most Important Cloud Computing Companies

"Love your country but never trust its government." -- from a hand-painted road sign in central Pennsylvania