Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Makes sense...not politically sexy...won't happ  *Tuesday April 26, 2011 @03:12PM  2
   attached to NASA Looking To Build 'Gas' Stations In Space
Re:So what.  *Tuesday April 19, 2011 @02:42AM  2
   attached to Used Game Penalty Escalates With SOCOM 4
Re:USA next!  *Tuesday March 08, 2011 @01:32AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Former MI6 Chief Credits WikiLeaks With Helping Spark Revolutions
Re:NNNNooooooooo!  *Thursday March 03, 2011 @04:55PM 1 2
   attached to Blade Runner Sequels and Prequels Happening
Re:Huh?  *Wednesday January 26, 2011 @05:49PM  2
   attached to Four Outrages Techies Need To Know About the State of the Union
Re:Duh?  *Wednesday January 19, 2011 @08:51PM  2
   attached to Mail Service Costs Netflix 20x More Than Streaming
Re:Why should the pope be admired?  *Tuesday January 18, 2011 @01:44PM  1
   attached to Bill Gates Is More Admired Than the Pope
Re:Surprised?  *Friday January 14, 2011 @05:22PM  2
   attached to Patriot Act Up For Renewal, Nobody Notices
Re:China the new global superpower, and US decline  *Wednesday January 05, 2011 @06:51PM  3
   attached to First Pictures of Chinese Stealth Fighter
Re:Far from it...  *Saturday January 01, 2011 @04:16PM  1, Troll
   attached to Has the Industrialized World Reached Peak Travel?
A mormon, an evangelical and a bimbo...  *Thursday December 30, 2010 @06:37PM 1 0, Troll
   attached to Democrats Crowdsourcing To Vote Palin In Primaries
Re:Merry xmas, thanks for the free tech!  *Wednesday December 08, 2010 @12:28AM  4, Insightful
   attached to Hi-Tech Nativity Security
Re:Truth? Let me tell you about TRUTH  *Thursday December 02, 2010 @06:16PM  2
   attached to Moscow Has Eyes On WikiLeaks, Too
Piracy  *Wednesday December 01, 2010 @11:45PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Dolly the Sheep Alive Again
Transparency  *Monday November 29, 2010 @04:27PM 2 2
   attached to Compiling the WikiLeaks Fallout
Re:Argggggg.  *Monday November 29, 2010 @04:29PM  2
Slashdot Book Reviews  *Monday November 29, 2010 @04:15PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Moodle 1.9 Extension Development
Re:Welcome to Obama's America.  *Saturday November 27, 2010 @05:19PM  3, Insightful
   attached to DHS Seizes 75+ Domain Names
Re:keyboard bumps on the touchscreen  *Saturday November 27, 2010 @08:36PM  2
   attached to Early Look At Acer's Iconia Dual Touchscreen Device
Re:Seriously  *Saturday November 27, 2010 @05:40PM  1
   attached to BP Ignored Safety Modeling Software To Save Time
Re:Bluffing?  *Thursday November 18, 2010 @08:17PM  1
   attached to 200 Students Admit Cheating After Professor's Online Rant
Re:2 speed internet, great idea!  *Wednesday November 17, 2010 @02:30PM  1
   attached to UK Minister Backs 'Two-Speed' Internet
Re:Here's the solution  *Saturday November 13, 2010 @10:33PM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Tide of International Science Moving Against US, EU
Re:email snafu  *Wednesday November 10, 2010 @03:54PM  1
   attached to Blender 3D 2.49