Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:P3 500mhz + Win98 runs like a champ!  *Sunday January 13, 2002 @05:06PM  1
   attached to P4 2.2GHz and D845BG Review
Point missed  *Wednesday January 09, 2002 @12:29AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to New Linux PDA Announced At CES Today
Re:This is going to be a BIG shock to you, but...  *Friday December 28, 2001 @09:08PM  1
   attached to Fast Track to a CS Degree?
Re:Most Best, Eh?  *Wednesday December 19, 2001 @03:01PM  1
Most Best, Eh?  *Wednesday December 19, 2001 @12:41PM 1 1
   attached to Tom's Hardware: Win, Lose or Ti - 21 GeForce Titan Tests
Re:AT&T Now Working For Me  *Tuesday December 04, 2001 @08:46PM  1
AT&T Now Working For Me  *Tuesday December 04, 2001 @07:43PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to AT&T Ends Bid To Buy @Home Assets
Re:why so negative towards xbox?  *Thursday November 15, 2001 @12:48PM  1
   attached to XBox Released
Other Fine Paint Ball Hardware Ideas  *Sunday November 04, 2001 @01:12PM 4 4, Funny
   attached to Hellhound Paintball ATV
Re:Differential Theory of Special Operations Force  *Tuesday October 09, 2001 @02:43PM 1 1
   attached to War: What Can Technology Do For Us?
Re:Right. Sure.  *Friday October 05, 2001 @04:58PM 1 1
Re:beOS is NOT a niche operating system.  *Friday October 05, 2001 @02:59PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Niche Operating Systems
Re:preface..  *Friday October 05, 2001 @11:54AM 1 1
   attached to Wind River lays off FreeBSD developers; Q&A
A Tribute To Laxness or Stupidity...?  *Thursday September 27, 2001 @06:39PM 3 1
   attached to Nimda To Strike Again
Re:Dunno if this is faked but scary  *Wednesday September 12, 2001 @12:48AM  1
   attached to Further Updates On Terrorist Attack
Re:"I can attest to JC being smart"  *Friday August 31, 2001 @02:59PM 2 1
   attached to Do Games Know The Secret Of UI?
Full Screen, Eh....?  *Thursday August 30, 2001 @03:49PM  1
   attached to Full-Screen Video Over 28.8k: The Claims Continue
Re:It's not that unusual..  *Tuesday August 28, 2001 @03:23PM  1
   attached to Extreme Telecommuting
My Favorite RTS Game Has To Be...  *Tuesday August 28, 2001 @01:08PM  1
   attached to Journal Discussion: What's the /. Populations favorite game?
That'd Be Awesome!!  *Thursday August 16, 2001 @02:55PM  1
They're Going to Have to Port, Then  *Thursday August 16, 2001 @11:44AM 2 1
   attached to Palm In Talks To Purchase Be's Assests
How About Original Games Instead of Ports?  *Tuesday August 14, 2001 @02:17PM  1
   attached to Loki Files For Chapter 11 Protection
Re:CC?  *Monday August 13, 2001 @03:50PM  1
Re:Thought about getting a Mac until...  *Monday August 13, 2001 @03:47PM  1
   attached to BSD User's Review of OS X

One picture is worth 128K words.

Working...