Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:But LSD must be better  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @05:53PM 1 1
Re:And thousands of candy ravers ...  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @05:52PM  1
   attached to 'Godfather of Ecstasy,' Chemist Sasha Shulgin Dies Aged 88
Re:Fantastic ROI  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @09:41AM  1
   attached to Operation Wants To Mine 10% of All New Bitcoins
Excellent  *Tuesday March 25, 2014 @05:43PM  1
   attached to WHO: Air Pollution 'Killed 7 Million People' In 2012
fat chance  *Tuesday March 25, 2014 @04:15PM  1
   attached to IRS: Bitcoin Is Property, Not Currency
Re:Ponzi scheme  *Monday March 24, 2014 @09:50AM  1
Re:I have these invisible objects  *Monday March 24, 2014 @06:22AM  1
   attached to Cryptocurrency Exchange Vircurex To Freeze Customer Accounts
fukin noob  *Thursday February 27, 2014 @09:53AM 1 1
   attached to WV Senator Calls For Ban On All Unregulated Cryptocurrencies
Re:Mt.Gox has a long history of problems, Bitcoin   *Tuesday February 25, 2014 @04:41PM  1
   attached to Mt. Gox Gone? Apparent Theft Shakes Bitcoin World
Re:Who would sign on?  *Friday January 24, 2014 @02:50PM 2 1
Re:Who would sign on?  *Friday January 24, 2014 @12:30PM 1 1
Re:Who would sign on?  *Friday January 24, 2014 @10:16AM 1 1
   attached to Google Says It Has "No Current Plans Regarding Bitcoin"
Re:Killing two birds with one stone?  *Friday January 17, 2014 @12:33PM  1
Re:Killing two birds with one stone?  *Friday January 17, 2014 @12:21PM  1
   attached to US Government To Convert Silk Road Bitcoins To USD
Re:Expected  *Wednesday January 15, 2014 @03:55PM  1
   attached to Amazon and GoDaddy Are the Biggest Malware Hosters
Re:If you're concerned...  *Friday January 10, 2014 @05:31PM  0
   attached to Largest Bitcoin Mining Pool Pledges Not To Execute '51% Attack'
Re:Bitcoin online only lacking offline and physica  *Friday January 03, 2014 @03:46PM  1
Re:Good grief...  *Friday January 03, 2014 @11:45AM 1 1
Re: Good grief...  *Friday January 03, 2014 @11:34AM  1
   attached to There's Kanye West-Themed Crypto-Currency On the Way
Re:I like the idea  *Thursday January 02, 2014 @04:08PM 2 1
Re:I like the idea  *Thursday January 02, 2014 @04:05PM 1 1
Re:I like the idea  *Thursday January 02, 2014 @02:19PM 3 1, Funny
   attached to Congressman Accepts BitCoin For His US Senate Run
ah yes, a time when  *Monday December 09, 2013 @07:57PM  4, Funny
   attached to Life Could Have Evolved 15 Million Years After the Big Bang, Says Cosmologist
What would be best for me?  *Wednesday November 20, 2013 @05:43PM  1
   attached to Winamp Shutting Down On December 20

Mr. Cole's Axiom: The sum of the intelligence on the planet is a constant; the population is growing.

Working...