Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:"United Kingdom"  *Tuesday May 27, 2008 @07:20PM  1
"United Kingdom"  *Tuesday May 27, 2008 @06:00PM 1 1
   attached to Six Degrees of Wikipedia
Response time?  *Tuesday April 29, 2008 @03:30PM 1 1
   attached to ICANN Takes a Step Toward Ending Domain Tasting
Re:other uses?  *Monday April 28, 2008 @05:56PM 1 1
   attached to Google VisualRank for Image Search
Re:Where can we get the full sized images?  *Saturday April 26, 2008 @11:25AM  1
   attached to Nanomicroscopic Image Or Modern Art?
Business plan  *Friday March 21, 2008 @04:36PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to What Happens To Bounced @Donotreply.com E-Mails
Taught AI  *Thursday March 13, 2008 @04:46PM  1
   attached to AI Researchers Say 'Rascals' Might Pass Turing Test
Software Development?  *Friday October 26, 2007 @04:13PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Looking for gPhone Clues in Google Patents
Standard Practise  *Saturday September 08, 2007 @03:00PM  2, Interesting
   attached to Implanted RFID Chips Linked To Cancer
Anti-terrorist methodology  *Thursday September 06, 2007 @05:04PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to DHS Ends Data-Mining Program
Re:What GNU/Linux gaming area?  *Thursday September 06, 2007 @04:56PM  2, Insightful
   attached to AMD To Open ATI Specs
Re:this is the result of socialism  *Saturday September 01, 2007 @06:29PM  1
   attached to Wikileaks Breaks $3 Billion Corruption Story
Microsoft-controlled content  *Monday August 27, 2007 @04:19PM 1 2, Interesting
   attached to Journal Discussion: Valve Says Choice to Make DX10 Vista-Only Hurt PC Gaming
New OS has old problems  *Sunday August 26, 2007 @02:09PM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to MS Responds To Vista's Network / Audio Problems
Good Publicity  *Sunday August 26, 2007 @09:35AM 9 4, Interesting
   attached to NASA to Digitize its 50 Years of Photos and Films
Partial Censorship  *Tuesday August 21, 2007 @05:47PM 1 1
   attached to Most Laws Attempting Limits of Violent Videogames Fail

"No matter where you go, there you are..." -- Buckaroo Banzai

Working...