Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Additions  *Tuesday January 02, 2007 @01:12PM 1 2
   attached to Wild Predictions for a Wired 2007
Previous discussion  *Saturday May 28, 2005 @07:51PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Using Computer Stores to Spread Open Source?
Google  *Tuesday March 08, 2005 @03:17PM 1 2
   attached to "Enemies of Linux" Trying to Undermine OS?
Re:What could firefox hacks possibly cover?  *Thursday January 27, 2005 @12:15PM  2
   attached to Firefox In Print
Insightful reply  *Tuesday January 18, 2005 @11:19AM  2
   attached to Harvard Pres Says Females Naturally Bad at Math
Re:News?  *Thursday December 23, 2004 @07:34AM  2
   attached to SCO Shares Plunge, Canopy Management Change
Re:100% Mozilla!  *Tuesday October 26, 2004 @01:35PM  2
   attached to Firefox Shooting For 10 Percent
Re:Covered their bases on this one...  *Friday August 06, 2004 @04:01PM 1 2
   attached to Publisher Renames 'Katie.com'
Re:Donate to katie  *Friday August 06, 2004 @01:11PM  5, Informative
   attached to Katie Jones Interviewed
Re:Cthulhu, of course!  *Wednesday June 30, 2004 @01:46AM  3, Funny
   attached to Poll: Most Likely to Take Over the World?
First time?  *Tuesday May 18, 2004 @05:14PM  2
   attached to Hollywood Courting the Gaming Industry
Re:Not True  *Tuesday April 20, 2004 @12:48PM  2, Insightful
Re:Not True  *Tuesday April 20, 2004 @12:32PM 1 2
   attached to One Third of Email Now Spam
Enough!  *Sunday April 04, 2004 @12:11PM 1 2
   attached to Searching by Shape...
Reminds me of a quote  *Sunday March 28, 2004 @10:20AM  5, Funny
   attached to 25th Anniversary Of Three Mile Island
Re:Wow  *Wednesday March 03, 2004 @05:02PM  2
Re:museum guides  *Wednesday March 03, 2004 @04:59PM  3, Informative
   attached to Digital 'Ghosts' To Guide Students On Campus
Beagle  *Tuesday March 02, 2004 @02:45PM  1, Redundant
   attached to Poll: What Will NASA Announce Today?
Tragic  *Saturday February 28, 2004 @06:57PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Fired Via Instant Message
Re:Orwellian?  *Monday February 23, 2004 @01:00PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Orwellian Tech Support
Re:I'm going to go out on a limb here....  *Friday February 20, 2004 @02:40PM  1
Re:I'm going to go out on a limb here....  *Friday February 20, 2004 @10:17AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Brine on Mars?
Flawed idea  *Wednesday February 18, 2004 @10:56AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Yahoo! Switches Search Engines
Get your card from here...  *Friday February 13, 2004 @10:53AM  2, Redundant
   attached to Poll: Valentine's Plans?

Whom computers would destroy, they must first drive mad.

Working...