Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Um... I can't vote?  *Thursday June 17, 2004 @06:23AM  1
Re:Um... I can't vote?  *Wednesday June 16, 2004 @06:21AM 1 1
   attached to Poll: Why Will You Vote In The Next Election?
Re:CmdrTaco!  *Thursday June 03, 2004 @10:27AM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Poll: So Who Wrote the Linux Kernel?
Re:Isn't someone...  *Tuesday June 01, 2004 @11:12AM  1
Re:Q for UK /.'ers  *Tuesday June 01, 2004 @10:40AM  1
   attached to Night Vision Goggles vs Pirates
Re:overlords?  *Friday May 28, 2004 @03:43AM  3, Funny
   attached to Poll: Extraterrestrials Will View Us As:
Re:Uh oh, We've got to the explaining to do...  *Wednesday May 26, 2004 @07:10AM  1
   attached to Japanese Digital TV Viewers Complain About DRM Restrictions
Re:10 years  *Tuesday April 20, 2004 @10:39AM  5, Informative
   attached to Poll: Most Recent Car Crash?
Re:Editorials...  *Friday February 06, 2004 @10:57AM  1
Re:Why I'm not surprised...  *Thursday February 05, 2004 @10:38AM  1
   attached to BBC Links Linux To MyDoom
Re:In other news...  *Wednesday January 07, 2004 @09:20AM  1
Re:In other news...  *Wednesday January 07, 2004 @09:14AM  1
   attached to TiVo sues EchoStar for Patent Infringement
Re:Toxic Waste  *Friday October 31, 2003 @11:46AM 1 1
   attached to Is Recycling Really Worth It?
Re:interesing  *Tuesday October 07, 2003 @03:38AM 1 2, Interesting
   attached to Viruses and Market Dominance - Myth or Fact?
Re:eddie izzard?  *Monday October 06, 2003 @07:35AM 1 1
   attached to Eddie Izzard As ... Doctor Who?
Re:BitTorrent  *Friday September 26, 2003 @10:13AM  1
Re:No lead actor yet  *Friday September 26, 2003 @10:11AM  1
   attached to Doctor Who Comeback
Re:Wool over the unwasheds eyes again  *Thursday September 25, 2003 @11:35AM  1
Re:Article in Metro  *Thursday September 25, 2003 @11:31AM  1
Re: IRC is next  *Thursday September 25, 2003 @09:24AM  1
   attached to MSN Cuts Unmonitored Chatrooms Around the Globe
Re:I work for myself  *Monday September 01, 2003 @10:24AM  1
   attached to Is Your Boss An Idiot?
Re:Celebrate by blowing something up  *Thursday September 04, 2003 @09:57AM 1 1
Re:Nah, the american way is...  *Thursday September 04, 2003 @09:51AM 1 1
   attached to Poll: Labor Day Plans?
Re:Another Applicable Quote  *Thursday December 12, 2002 @10:54AM 1 1
   attached to Shocker: Despicable Conduct From Disney

The IQ of the group is the lowest IQ of a member of the group divided by the number of people in the group.

Working...