Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:how many watts of power  *Thursday December 03, 2009 @09:36AM 2 2
   attached to FCC Lets Radar Company See Through Walls
Re:Wrong solution  *Monday November 16, 2009 @05:11PM  2
Re:Wrong solution  *Monday November 16, 2009 @06:17AM 1 2
Re:Wrong solution  *Sunday November 15, 2009 @07:05PM 1 2
Re:Doesn't change a thing  *Sunday November 15, 2009 @06:49PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Hackers Fail To Crack Brazilian Voting Machines
Pay by phone  *Sunday August 23, 2009 @08:17PM  2
   attached to "Smart" Parking Meters Considered Dumb
Re:Road signs  *Thursday July 09, 2009 @11:52AM  3, Informative
   attached to Is Sat-Nav Destroying Local Knowledge?
Re:Personal backups of online data  *Friday January 02, 2009 @02:20PM 1 2
   attached to Why Mirroring Is Not a Backup Solution
Re:Which explains why it is plain silly!  *Sunday March 23, 2008 @06:31PM 1 2
Re:So what day did Jesus die on?  *Sunday March 23, 2008 @02:30PM  2
Re:Spring equinox  *Sunday March 23, 2008 @02:16PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Calculating the Date of Easter
Re:The article is EXTREMELY misleading  *Saturday February 23, 2008 @12:16PM 2 3, Funny
   attached to RMS Steps Down As Emacs Maintainer
Re:Design flaws  *Friday February 22, 2008 @06:10PM 1 2
   attached to Optimus Keyboard Starts Shipping
Re:Not without heavy utilization of other resource  *Sunday February 10, 2008 @01:19PM  2
   attached to Making Use of Terabytes of Unused Storage
Re:Minimum requirements for Slashdot party?  *Monday October 01, 2007 @03:41PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Turns 10 But You Get The Presents
Re:Voice your discontent with the BBFC  *Wednesday June 20, 2007 @07:01PM  2
   attached to Manhunt 2 Banned In Britain
Re:All guilty...  *Friday April 06, 2007 @03:49AM  2, Funny
Re:All guilty...  *Friday April 06, 2007 @03:31AM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Woman's House Robbed After Fake Craigslist Post
Re:Why would Google do this?  *Wednesday March 14, 2007 @07:13PM  2
   attached to Google Working on a Mobile Phone?
Re:Cry me a river  *Sunday February 25, 2007 @06:42PM 2 2
   attached to IRS May Ask eBay To Snitch On Sellers
Re:Is the "lock in" really that strong?  *Tuesday January 23, 2007 @03:53PM  2
   attached to EU Countries Call Out iTunes DRM
Re:Can Apple do anything right?  *Sunday January 21, 2007 @09:07PM  3, Informative
   attached to Why the iPhone Keynote Was A Mistake
Re:Sealand is a crock  *Friday January 12, 2007 @08:13PM 1 2
   attached to Pirate Bay to Purchase Sealand?
Re:Trademark info  *Thursday January 11, 2007 @08:32AM 1 2
   attached to Cisco Sues Apple Over iPhone Trademark

Old programmers never die, they just branch to a new address.

Working...