Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Bingo  *Friday August 30, 2013 @05:40PM  2
Re:Out of jobs?  *Friday August 30, 2013 @05:09PM  2
   attached to Technologies Like Google's Self-Driving Car: Destroying Jobs?
Re:War!  *Friday July 05, 2013 @06:35PM  2
   attached to Mystery Intergalactic Radio Bursts Detected
Re:Design != manufacture capability  *Tuesday May 28, 2013 @12:39PM  2
Re:But it was  *Tuesday May 28, 2013 @12:32PM  2
   attached to Chinese Hackers Steal Top US Weapons Designs
Re:If it works - it works  *Wednesday May 22, 2013 @12:39PM  2
   attached to Some Scientists Question Whether Quantum Computer Really Is Quantum
Re:rather have money  *Tuesday May 21, 2013 @04:54PM 2 3
   attached to Do Developers Need Free Perks To Thrive?
Re:Don't hate the player.  *Tuesday May 21, 2013 @12:21PM 1 2
   attached to Web of Tax Shelters Saved Apple Billions, Inquiry Finds
It's only a matter of time  *Friday May 03, 2013 @04:38PM  2
   attached to Is Google Glass Too Nerdy For the Mainstream?
Re:But why was he shooting?  *Saturday April 20, 2013 @09:02AM  2
Re:Venting  *Saturday April 20, 2013 @08:58AM 1 2
   attached to Police Capture Second Marathon Bombing Suspect in Watertown, Mass.
Re:oh cool..  *Wednesday March 13, 2013 @04:37PM 1 3
   attached to New Pope Selected
Re:What word is translated "Pornography"?  *Thursday March 07, 2013 @06:26PM  2
   attached to EU To Vote On Proposal That Could Ban All Online Pornography
Re:Cars produce more  *Monday March 04, 2013 @05:25PM 1 2
   attached to State Rep. Says Biking Is Not Earth Friendly Because Breathing Produces CO2
Re:my whole class was taught to program in high sc  *Tuesday February 26, 2013 @05:46PM  2
   attached to Tech Leaders Encourage Teaching Schoolkids How To Code
Re:Depends  *Thursday February 14, 2013 @04:39PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Spreadsheet With Decent Programming Language?
Re:The theory of gravity is under review :)  *Friday February 08, 2013 @10:46PM  3
Re:Why would anyone voluntarily live in Texas?  *Friday February 08, 2013 @10:36PM  1
   attached to Texas School Board Searching For Alternatives To Evolutionary Theory
Re:A Smear Campaign Is a Smear Campaign  *Friday February 08, 2013 @04:50PM  2
Re:A Smear Campaign Is a Smear Campaign  *Friday February 08, 2013 @04:48PM 1 2
Re:Speaking of "Smear Campaigns"...  *Friday February 08, 2013 @04:16PM  2
Re: Speaking of "Smear Campaigns"...  *Friday February 08, 2013 @04:14PM  2
   attached to MS Targets Google With Another Smear Campaign
Re:Limited Government and Unlimited Companies.  *Wednesday January 30, 2013 @08:13AM 1 2
   attached to The Biggest Financial Fraud of All Time
Re:A Mature Local Machine Product vs Immature Clou  *Thursday December 27, 2012 @06:10PM  2
   attached to Google Docs Vs. Microsoft Word: an Even Matchup?

MATH AND ALCOHOL DON'T MIX! Please, don't drink and derive. Mathematicians Against Drunk Deriving

Working...