Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:"We're stronger than ever"  *Wednesday September 23, 2015 @12:04PM  2
   attached to Groupon Is Closing Operations In 7 Countries, Laying Off 1,100
Re:Oy  *Saturday September 12, 2015 @03:31AM  2
   attached to 10 Major Automakers Agree To Include Automatic Emergency Braking On New Vehicles
Re:Statists will not go quietly into the night  *Monday August 10, 2015 @03:27AM  2
   attached to Finnish Police: If You See Uber Car, Call 911
Re:Well, sure, but...  *Thursday July 30, 2015 @01:55AM  2
   attached to Genetically Modified Rice Makes More Food, Less Greenhouse Gas
Re:I never understand the point of that  *Sunday July 26, 2015 @06:26AM 2 2
   attached to HP R&D Starts Enforcing a Business Casual Dress Code
Re:so lets have a breakdown  *Monday March 09, 2015 @04:22PM  2
   attached to Apple's "Spring Forward" Event Debuts Apple Watch and More
Re:Wonder what brand is best now... Intel?  *Wednesday October 22, 2014 @07:21AM  2
   attached to Samsung Acknowledges and Fixes Bug On 840 EVO SSDs
Re:Why not create a new API version function?  *Saturday October 04, 2014 @05:01AM  2
   attached to Possible Reason Behind Version Hop to Windows 10: Compatibility
Re:Finlandization is moral debasement  *Monday September 08, 2014 @08:34AM  2
Re:Finlandization is moral debasement  *Monday September 08, 2014 @03:00AM 1 2
   attached to 3 Decades Later, Finnair Pilots Report Dramatic Close Encounter With a Missile
Re:Too good to be true?  *Thursday April 24, 2014 @06:34AM  2
   attached to OnePlus One Revealed: a CyanogenMod Smartphone
Re:Knowledge is Power  *Wednesday April 02, 2014 @04:34AM 1 2
   attached to Should Patients Have the Option To Not Know Their DNA?
Re:If it's not broke, don't fix it  *Wednesday March 19, 2014 @03:58PM 1 2
   attached to Routing and DNS Security Ignored By ISPs
Re:When you have a bad driver ...  *Tuesday December 03, 2013 @11:13AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Is the Porsche Carrera GT Too Dangerous?
Re:Punitive, intentionally vindictive - Democrats  *Saturday October 05, 2013 @01:26AM 1 1
   attached to Lockheed To Furlough 3,000 On Monday, Layoffs Also Kicking In
Re:Here's the full story.  *Tuesday October 01, 2013 @02:09AM 1 2
Re:Here's the full story.  *Monday September 30, 2013 @01:12PM 1 2
Re:Here's the full story.  *Monday September 30, 2013 @04:22AM 2 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Suitable Phone For a 4-Year Old?
Re:Beware of Microsofties bearing gifts  *Wednesday September 04, 2013 @03:29AM  3
   attached to Official: Microsoft To Acquire Nokia Devices and Services Business
Re:This is AT&T's fault how?  *Wednesday August 07, 2013 @03:32AM  4, Interesting
   attached to First California AMBER Alert Shows AT&T's Emergency Alerts Are a Mess
Re:let me get this straight  *Wednesday August 07, 2013 @01:35AM  2
   attached to Comcast Working On 'Helpful' Copyright Violation Pop-ups
Re:Moving Toward Stock Android Not Away  *Friday July 26, 2013 @03:13AM  2
   attached to Forget Apple: Samsung Could Be Google's Next Big Rival
Re:Windows Phone sales  *Sunday July 21, 2013 @05:25AM 2 2
   attached to Microsoft Stock Drops 11% In a Day
Re:Name and address?  *Sunday May 19, 2013 @07:48AM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Do Firms Leak Personal Details In Plain Text?

"Sometimes insanity is the only alternative" -- button at a Science Fiction convention.