Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Finlandization is moral debasement  Monday September 08, 2014 @09:34AM  2
Re:Finlandization is moral debasement  Monday September 08, 2014 @04:00AM 1 2
   attached to 3 Decades Later, Finnair Pilots Report Dramatic Close Encounter With a Missile
Re:Too good to be true?  *Thursday April 24, 2014 @07:34AM  2
   attached to OnePlus One Revealed: a CyanogenMod Smartphone
Re:Knowledge is Power  *Wednesday April 02, 2014 @05:34AM 1 2
   attached to Should Patients Have the Option To Not Know Their DNA?
Re:If it's not broke, don't fix it  *Wednesday March 19, 2014 @04:58PM 1 2
   attached to Routing and DNS Security Ignored By ISPs
Re:When you have a bad driver ...  *Tuesday December 03, 2013 @12:13PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Is the Porsche Carrera GT Too Dangerous?
Re:Punitive, intentionally vindictive - Democrats  *Saturday October 05, 2013 @02:26AM 1 1
   attached to Lockheed To Furlough 3,000 On Monday, Layoffs Also Kicking In
Re:Here's the full story.  *Tuesday October 01, 2013 @03:09AM 1 2
Re:Here's the full story.  *Monday September 30, 2013 @02:12PM 1 2
Re:Here's the full story.  *Monday September 30, 2013 @05:22AM 2 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Suitable Phone For a 4-Year Old?
Re:Beware of Microsofties bearing gifts  *Wednesday September 04, 2013 @04:29AM  3
   attached to Official: Microsoft To Acquire Nokia Devices and Services Business
Re:This is AT&T's fault how?  *Wednesday August 07, 2013 @04:32AM  4, Interesting
   attached to First California AMBER Alert Shows AT&T's Emergency Alerts Are a Mess
Re:let me get this straight  *Wednesday August 07, 2013 @02:35AM  2
   attached to Comcast Working On 'Helpful' Copyright Violation Pop-ups
Re:Moving Toward Stock Android Not Away  *Friday July 26, 2013 @04:13AM  2
   attached to Forget Apple: Samsung Could Be Google's Next Big Rival
Re:Windows Phone sales  *Sunday July 21, 2013 @06:25AM 2 2
   attached to Microsoft Stock Drops 11% In a Day
Re:Name and address?  *Sunday May 19, 2013 @08:48AM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Do Firms Leak Personal Details In Plain Text?
Re:Defamation of character, anyone?  *Tuesday May 14, 2013 @10:18AM  3
   attached to New Prenda Law Shell Corp Threatening to Tell Your Neighbors You Pirated Porn
Re:Lessons from Windows 8 Activation  *Tuesday May 07, 2013 @03:09PM  2
   attached to It's 2013, and Windows Activation Is Still Frustrating
Re:Dichotomy  *Sunday May 05, 2013 @11:45AM  2
   attached to Paul's Call To Abolish the TSA, One Year Later
Re:How is cellular allocation done elsewhere?  *Wednesday May 01, 2013 @05:32AM  3
Re:How is cellular allocation done elsewhere?  *Tuesday April 30, 2013 @11:25PM  3
   attached to Study: Limiting Bidding On Spectrum Could Cost Billions
Re:Just pay attention already.  *Wednesday May 01, 2013 @12:03AM  3
   attached to Siri's Creator Challenges Texting-While-Driving Study
Re:Jurisdiction  *Sunday April 28, 2013 @06:47AM  2
Re:Easy solution  *Sunday April 28, 2013 @05:16AM  2
   attached to MPAA Executive Tampers With Evidence In Piracy Case

"The chain which can be yanked is not the eternal chain." -- G. Fitch

Working...