Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:More spreadsheet abuse  *Friday April 01, 2011 @01:40PM  1
   attached to Convicted Terrorist Relied On Single-Letter Cipher
Re:Testing Slashdots Methods for Anonymization  *Tuesday November 02, 2010 @03:42PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to NSF Funds Data Anonymization Project
Re:Solving a different problem  *Monday October 25, 2010 @08:19PM 1 1
Re:Solving a different problem  *Monday October 25, 2010 @05:53PM 1 1
Breaking RSA  *Monday October 25, 2010 @03:23PM  1
   attached to Bees Beat Machines At 'Traveling Salesman' Problem
Re:What would the impacts of this be for cryptogra  *Monday August 09, 2010 @12:23AM  1
Re:this is going to create history  *Monday August 09, 2010 @12:09AM  4, Interesting
   attached to Claimed Proof That P != NP
Re:'limousine liberalism'  *Sunday August 01, 2010 @11:39PM  1
   attached to Electric Car Subsidies As Handouts For the Rich
Re:Barred for 20 years?  *Thursday June 24, 2010 @11:42PM  1
   attached to Twitter To Establish Information Security Program
Re:So?  *Wednesday June 23, 2010 @12:48PM  1
   attached to Louisiana Federal Judge Blocks Drilling Moratorium
Re:Wannabee fools.  *Tuesday May 18, 2010 @10:24AM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to New Hotmail Integrates Office Features
Bu$ine$$ Opportunity  *Tuesday March 16, 2010 @05:31PM  1
I am Muyiwa Ige, son of the late chief Bola Ige  *Tuesday March 16, 2010 @05:11PM  2, Funny
   attached to Waledac Botnet Now Completely Offline, Experts Say
Re:Interesting  *Monday March 15, 2010 @12:49PM 1 1
   attached to In Israel, Potential Organ Donors Could Jump the Queue
Re:It's time to play... Name That Person!  *Friday March 12, 2010 @05:41PM 1 1
Re:Munge the privacy info  *Friday March 12, 2010 @05:36PM  1
Re:It's time to play... Name That Person!  *Friday March 12, 2010 @05:27PM  2, Interesting
Re:It's time to play... Name That Person!  *Friday March 12, 2010 @05:17PM  1
   attached to Netflix Prize Sequel Cancelled Over Privacy Concerns
Re:Well, at least the important keys still work.  *Wednesday March 03, 2010 @02:08AM  1
   attached to Microsoft Says, Don't Press the F1 Key In XP
Re:Well paint me surprised:  *Friday December 11, 2009 @01:15AM  3, Funny
   attached to Russia Confirms Failed Missile Launch Caused Norway's Light Show
Re:double counting  *Wednesday December 09, 2009 @03:43PM  1
Re:window  *Wednesday December 09, 2009 @03:38PM  1
   attached to Each American Consumed 34 Gigabytes Per Day In '08

Most people will listen to your unreasonable demands, if you'll consider their unacceptable offer.

Working...