Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Sigh.  *Friday February 14, 2014 @01:39PM 2 -1, Flamebait
Re:systemd violates the UNIX philosophy  *Friday February 14, 2014 @01:34PM  2
   attached to Ubuntu To Switch To systemd
Hmmm.   *Thursday February 13, 2014 @11:15AM 1 2
   attached to Nokia Turns To Android To Regain Share In Emerging Markets
Thank Allah!   *Tuesday February 11, 2014 @07:41PM  1
   attached to South Carolina Education Committee Removes Evolution From Standards
Re:So Long Debian!  *Sunday February 09, 2014 @02:55PM  1
So Long Debian!  *Sunday February 09, 2014 @02:07PM 4 0, Flamebait
   attached to Debian Technical Committee Votes For Systemd Over Upstart
Re:Patent on blue LEDs?  *Wednesday January 15, 2014 @10:59PM  2
   attached to Apple, Amazon, Microsoft & More Settle Lawsuits With Boston University
Yes!  *Thursday January 09, 2014 @10:29AM 4 2
   attached to International Space Station Mission Extended To 2024
One-Third of Americans Are not Sheep  *Monday December 30, 2013 @10:20PM  0, Flamebait
   attached to New Study Shows One-Third of Americans Don't Believe In Evolution
Re:Good!  *Sunday December 29, 2013 @09:33AM 5 5, Informative
   attached to X.Org Server 1.15 Brings DRI3, Lacks XWayland Support
Fiction   *Monday December 23, 2013 @02:36PM 1 0, Flamebait
   attached to Interview: Bruce Sterling Answers Your Questions
Re:I'm Okay With This  *Monday November 25, 2013 @06:01PM 2 0, Troll
Re:I'm Okay With This  *Monday November 25, 2013 @06:00PM 1 1
Re:Stop being reasonable  *Monday November 25, 2013 @05:58PM 1 1
Re:Double standards...  *Monday November 25, 2013 @05:14PM 2 0
   attached to Getting Evolution In Science Textbooks For Texas Schools
Re:My Hero  *Monday November 25, 2013 @05:55PM  2
   attached to Interview: Ask Limor Fried About Open-Source Hardware and Adafruit
Re:The winter is coming  *Thursday November 14, 2013 @07:25AM  2
   attached to Puzzled Scientists Say Strange Things Are Happening On the Sun
Re:OpenBSD  *Monday October 21, 2013 @06:59AM  2
   attached to Your Next Network Operating System Is Linux
Re:Meh  *Thursday October 17, 2013 @09:29AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Windows 8.1 Rolls Out Today
Re:Before AMD committed suicide  *Wednesday October 02, 2013 @03:50PM  2
   attached to The Chip That Changed the World: AMD's 64-bit FX-51, Ten Years Later
Re: Avast!  *Tuesday July 16, 2013 @01:44PM  2
Avast!  *Tuesday July 16, 2013 @01:41PM 2 2
   attached to HBO Asks Google To Take Down "Infringing" VLC Media Player
Avast!  *Tuesday July 16, 2013 @01:43PM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Light-Footprint Antivirus For Windows XP?
Re: Side effect of console design wins?  *Wednesday June 26, 2013 @08:58PM  2
   attached to AMD Overhauls Open-Source Linux Driver

An Ada exception is when a routine gets in trouble and says 'Beam me up, Scotty'.

Working...