Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:IPv6 routers  *Friday July 25, 2014 @10:38AM  2
   attached to Comcast Carrying 1Tbit/s of IPv6 Internet Traffic
Re:vim and C++  *Friday June 27, 2014 @09:13PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Correlation Between Text Editor and Programming Language?
Re:This is a case of manual override  *Saturday February 22, 2014 @12:33AM  3
   attached to Stack Overflow Could Explain Toyota Vehicles' Unintended Acceleration
No, Because Not Everyone Can Afford Them  *Friday February 07, 2014 @02:20PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Do Hypersonic Missiles Make Defense Systems Obsolete?
Time Warner and Comcast are NOT Competitors  *Tuesday December 24, 2013 @06:40PM 4 4, Insightful
   attached to Don't Expect US Approval of Huge Telecom Mergers
Re:Yes  *Wednesday September 11, 2013 @05:15PM 6 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Are 'Rock Star' Developers a Necessity?
Sometimes Its A Healthy Thing  *Thursday August 15, 2013 @12:36AM 1 2
   attached to Cisco Slashes 4,000 Jobs
Let the Net Tag Itself  *Tuesday July 30, 2013 @03:08PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Tags and Tagging, What Is the Best Way Forward?
The Ethical Implications are Staggering  *Thursday July 18, 2013 @01:03AM 6 4, Interesting
   attached to Scientists Silence Extra Chromosome In Down Syndrome Cells
Genetic Engineering  *Friday July 12, 2013 @12:47PM  3
   attached to Italian Team Cures Wiskott-Aldrich Syndrome With the Help of HIV
Why Multi-Level Security is So Important  *Friday July 12, 2013 @12:07AM 1 2
   attached to HP Keeps Installing Secret Backdoors In Enterprise Storage
Re:I tested Windows 8.1  *Monday July 01, 2013 @11:49PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Reacts To Feedback But Did They Get Windows 8.1 Right?
Industry uses 100Gbps all over the place  *Wednesday May 29, 2013 @12:39AM  2
   attached to Supercomputers At TACC Getting a Speed Boost
Re:I want  *Sunday May 26, 2013 @03:13AM 1 3
Re:I want  *Sunday May 26, 2013 @02:12AM 1 2
   attached to ARM In Supercomputers — 'Get Ready For the Change'
Quoth Neil Gaiman  *Wednesday May 15, 2013 @01:56AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Gene Wolfe To Be Honored At Nebula Awards
You are floating above the Earth like Helios  *Tuesday April 30, 2013 @01:52AM 1 2
   attached to Space Coffee, Just the Way You Like It
Re:Supply and demand.  *Friday April 26, 2013 @02:58AM 3 2
Re:Supply and demand.  *Friday April 26, 2013 @02:00AM 2 5, Informative
Re:Supply and demand.  *Friday April 26, 2013 @01:33AM 7 5, Interesting
Re:Supply and demand.  *Friday April 26, 2013 @01:05AM 3 4, Informative
   attached to 3D-Printed Gun May Be Unveiled Soon
Re:"Clearly"??  *Friday April 26, 2013 @12:43AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Smithsonian Releases 128-Year-Old Recording of Alexander Graham Bell
Re:hmmm  *Thursday April 25, 2013 @05:51PM 2 2
   attached to WWDC Sells Out In 2 Minutes; Ticket On eBay 45 Minutes Later
Re:Did it really work?  *Tuesday April 23, 2013 @03:16AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to 64-bit x86 Computing Reaches 10th Anniversary

Life. Don't talk to me about life. - Marvin the Paranoid Anroid

Working...