Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Using the "right" interpreter with env  *Wednesday November 05, 2008 @10:24PM  1
   attached to (Useful) Stupid Unix Tricks?
Re:Move to Arizona  *Friday October 24, 2008 @08:47PM  1
   attached to Alternatives to Daylight Saving Time?
Re:The opposite of Glenn  *Thursday May 22, 2008 @10:17PM 1 1
   attached to Favorite navigation method?
Re:KDE and Gnome  *Sunday March 23, 2008 @09:20AM  1
Re:Real brain-twister  *Sunday March 23, 2008 @08:35AM  1
   attached to From GNOME to KDE and Back Again
Re:cellphone novels  *Sunday January 20, 2008 @08:32AM 3 1
   attached to Novels Composed on Cellphones Topping Japanese Best Seller Lists
Re:Still Not Convinced  *Wednesday August 22, 2007 @12:57AM 2 1
   attached to Google Re-Refunds Video Purchases
Re:how on earth?  *Wednesday August 22, 2007 @09:07AM  1
   attached to Playing Music Slows Vista Network Performance?
Re:[AC] obligatory pointless comment  *Tuesday July 31, 2007 @08:39AM  1
   attached to "Crowd Farm" to Collect Energy?
Re:mmm, smells like chicken  *Friday July 06, 2007 @10:11AM 1 1
   attached to Tiny Generator Runs Off Vibrations
Re:"Uncontrolled?"  *Thursday April 05, 2007 @07:48AM  1
Re:Would this cause any problems with the jet stre  *Thursday April 05, 2007 @07:40AM  1
   attached to Harvesting Energy in the Sky
Slashdottit  *Sunday April 01, 2007 @09:17AM  2, Funny
   attached to Top 10 April Fools Stories
Re:Blind music critics?  *Wednesday February 21, 2007 @08:45AM  1
   attached to iTunes Uncovers Musical Hoax
Re:Good Science/Art websites?  *Friday February 09, 2007 @08:18AM  1
   attached to DNA-rainbow, A New Vision of Human Chromosomes
Re:Natural Selection At Work  *Thursday February 08, 2007 @05:32AM 1 1
   attached to New York To Ban iPods While Crossing Street?
Re:It depends on how old our first machines were  *Wednesday November 01, 2006 @12:12AM  1
Re:One, maybe two.  *Tuesday October 31, 2006 @11:49PM 1 1
   attached to How Many Windows?
Re:Wow, and accurate assessment!  *Monday October 30, 2006 @06:24PM  1
Re:Wow, and accurate assessment!  *Monday October 30, 2006 @06:22PM  1
   attached to Make Linux "Gorgeous," Says Ubuntu Leader
Re:Novell/Ubuntu  *Sunday October 29, 2006 @07:52AM  1
Re:Lucky me!  *Sunday October 29, 2006 @07:45AM  1
   attached to Upgrading to Ubuntu Edgy Eft a "Nightmare"
Re:More focus on standard the most will ignore.  *Sunday October 29, 2006 @08:36AM 1 1
   attached to HTML to be 'Incrementally Evolved'
Re:Apple 0x86 Mac = Expensive, Boring 0x86 PC  *Saturday October 28, 2006 @05:44AM  1
   attached to Mac OS X Cracked For PCs Again

You have mail.

Working...