Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
They have nothing!  Tuesday July 22, 2014 @02:11PM 1 1
   attached to Exodus Intelligence Details Zero-Day Vulnerabilities In Tails OS
That's what you get  *Thursday June 05, 2014 @03:22PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to AT&T Charges $750 For One Minute of International Data Roaming
Like so many things American  *Thursday May 01, 2014 @09:53AM  2
   attached to Distracted Driving: All Lip Service With No Legit Solution
Well, that's one way  *Monday April 28, 2014 @02:48PM  2
   attached to Australian Exploration Company Believes It May Have Found MH370 Wreckage
I Pi with my little eye  *Thursday April 24, 2014 @11:31AM  2
   attached to DIY Wearable Pi With Near-Eye Video Glasses
RE: most lego's are a rip off  *Wednesday April 16, 2014 @04:49PM  2
   attached to Kids Can Swipe a Screen But Can't Use LEGOs
As it should be really  *Wednesday April 16, 2014 @10:32AM  2
   attached to Study Finds US Is an Oligarchy, Not a Democracy
Can't blame the incumbent or the governments  *Monday April 07, 2014 @08:53AM 1 1
   attached to Why There Are So Few ISP Start-Ups In the U.S.
Timing of said beer  *Monday April 07, 2014 @09:00AM  2
   attached to To Reduce the Health Risk of Barbecuing Meat, Just Add Beer
Add some reality to the simulation  *Friday April 04, 2014 @10:00AM  2
   attached to Will Living On Mars Drive Us Crazy?
The earth is still flat my friend  *Friday March 28, 2014 @09:06AM 1 2
   attached to NASA Snaps Shot of Mars-Bound Comet
All I want to know is  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @03:21PM 3 2
   attached to Introducing a Calendar System For the Information Age
How do you disable audio ads on /.  *Thursday March 06, 2014 @11:13AM 4 1, Offtopic
   attached to Bitcoin Inventor Satoshi Nakamoto Outed By Newsweek
random audio ads on /.  *Thursday March 06, 2014 @11:14AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to How Ireland Got Apple's $9 Billion Australian Profit
Wake up HR noobs  *Friday January 31, 2014 @03:59PM  2
   attached to The Moderately Enthusiastic Programmer
Stated more accurately  *Tuesday December 17, 2013 @10:45AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to NSA Says It Foiled Plot To Destroy US Economy Through Malware
Should have let them fail  *Tuesday December 17, 2013 @10:41AM  2
   attached to GM's CEO Rejects Repaying Feds for Bailout Losses
Yeah but...  *Tuesday December 17, 2013 @10:51AM  2
   attached to Army Laser Passes Drone-Killing Test
Re:Went down, then came back.  *Thursday December 05, 2013 @04:10PM  2
   attached to China Bans Financial Companies From Bitcoin Transactions
Don't think of them as annoyances...  *Wednesday December 04, 2013 @10:10AM  2
   attached to Death to the Trapezoid... Next USB Connector Will Be Reversible
As a former Ohioan I can honestly say  *Tuesday December 03, 2013 @02:14PM 2 2
   attached to Tesla Faces Off Against Car Dealers In Another State: Ohio
Red haired women  *Monday December 02, 2013 @11:42AM 1 2
   attached to Why People Are So Bad At Picking Passwords
Problem Solved  *Thursday November 14, 2013 @03:47PM  2
   attached to DRM To Be Used In Renault Electric Cars
The automobile has outlived it's urban utlity  *Wednesday November 13, 2013 @05:16PM  1
   attached to Nearly 1 In 4 Adults Surf the Web While Driving

fortune: cannot execute. Out of cookies.

Working...