Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Microsoft makes a great trackball  *Wednesday August 01, 2007 @12:18PM 1 2
   attached to Mouse or Trackball?
Re:What did you expect?  *Thursday December 08, 2005 @12:09PM 1 1
   attached to Computer Jobs -- How to Resign Professionally?
Re:Water City  *Wednesday August 31, 2005 @10:02AM  2
   attached to 9 Weeks to Pump Out New Orleans?
Re:Why Penny Arcade?  *Tuesday August 30, 2005 @12:15PM  2
   attached to PAX05 Writeup
Re:traditional channels for creative artists  *Wednesday June 29, 2005 @10:21AM  2
   attached to Wil Wheaton Strikes Back
Re:The limiting factor is modularity  *Thursday June 02, 2005 @11:52AM 1 2
   attached to Batteries Becoming Limiting Step For Portable Toys
Re:I am a packrat  *Thursday March 10, 2005 @03:09PM  2
   attached to Poll: Oldest (legit) timestamped file on your PC?
Re:About 'my ($f) = `fortune`;'  *Wednesday March 09, 2005 @05:57PM  1
   attached to Randal Schwartz's Perls of Wisdom
Re:Enjoy your summers  *Wednesday January 05, 2005 @02:07PM 1 2
   attached to Joel Gives College Advice For Programmers
Re:Now, let's all have a big Slashdot group hug  *Thursday November 04, 2004 @02:44PM  2
Re:Now, let's all have a big Slashdot group hug  *Wednesday November 03, 2004 @04:33PM 1 2
   attached to Kerry Concedes Election To Bush
Re:That's news to me and I work at a Lockheed bran  *Friday July 30, 2004 @03:14PM 1 2
   attached to Lockheed Replaces 10,000 Solaris Seats with Linux
Re:They ARE Giants.  *Friday July 16, 2004 @07:34PM  2
   attached to TMBG on DRM
Missing Option:  *Tuesday July 13, 2004 @11:53AM 8 5, Funny
   attached to Poll: Favorite Poll?
Re:Choosing the camera is important  *Monday June 07, 2004 @01:30PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Digital Photography Composition 101
(missing option)  *Tuesday June 01, 2004 @11:54AM  2
   attached to Poll: Iced...
Re:Space on the dial?  *Monday May 31, 2004 @11:53AM  2
   attached to FCC Move Could Shut Down High School Radio Station
Re:Slashdot Logo and Paintjob  *Thursday May 06, 2004 @11:47AM  3, Informative
Slashdot Logo and Paintjob  *Thursday May 06, 2004 @11:44AM 1 2
   attached to Poll: Best Car Accessory?
"sentence after sentence"  *Thursday April 29, 2004 @11:15AM  1, Funny
   attached to Microsoft's Strategy Memos
Re:Record Scratching?  *Monday April 26, 2004 @02:37PM  2
Re:Record Scratching?  *Friday April 23, 2004 @11:52AM  2, Funny
Re:Record Scratching?  *Friday April 23, 2004 @11:48AM 2 2
   attached to Poll: What Instrument Do You Play?
Re:Highlighting text on a page?  *Sunday April 04, 2004 @08:13PM 1 2
   attached to Poll: Favorite Compulsive Behavior?

He who has but four and spends five has no need for a wallet.

Working...