Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Exploring NFAs in parallel  *Sunday November 24, 2013 @01:33PM  2
   attached to The Double Life of Memory Exposed With Automata Processor
Re:Uptime fetish  *Friday March 15, 2013 @12:14AM  2
   attached to Solaris Machine Shut Down After 3737 Days of Uptime
Re:What is Perl?  *Wednesday January 30, 2013 @01:55PM 1 2
   attached to Perl's Glory Days Are Behind It, But It Isn't Going Anywhere
Re:Imagine that....  *Saturday November 03, 2012 @01:35PM 1 4, Insightful
Imagine that....  *Saturday November 03, 2012 @12:28PM 5 4, Funny
   attached to JPL Employee's Firing Wasn't Due To Intelligent Design Advocacy, Says Judge
Re:And they'll still buy the next iPhone  *Wednesday September 19, 2012 @03:18PM 3 2
   attached to Major Backlash Looms For Apple's New Maps App
Re:Prior Art?  *Friday September 14, 2012 @03:53PM  2
   attached to Red Hat Fights Patent Troll With GPL
Re:Arrrrrg  *Friday August 31, 2012 @11:30PM  2
   attached to Java Exploit Patched? Not So Fast
Security questions are designed to weaken security  *Thursday August 09, 2012 @11:39AM 1 3
   attached to Secret Security Questions Are a Joke
Correct link to cited Vixie post  *Tuesday July 10, 2012 @09:55AM  5, Informative
   attached to Paul Vixie On DNS Changer: We're Dealing With Malware the Wrong Way
Re:Or...  *Saturday July 07, 2012 @11:35PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to DNSChanger Shut-Down Means Internet Blackout Coming For Hundreds of Thousands
Re:Really?  *Friday June 29, 2012 @03:11PM  2
Re:Really?  *Friday June 29, 2012 @12:58PM 1 3
   attached to The PHP Singularity
Re:So much for that idea...  *Tuesday June 19, 2012 @11:11AM 1 3
Re:What algorithm was this?  *Tuesday June 19, 2012 @10:59AM  2
Re:So much for that idea...  *Tuesday June 19, 2012 @10:48AM  2
Re:So much for that idea...  *Tuesday June 19, 2012 @10:14AM 3 4, Insightful
So much for that idea...  *Tuesday June 19, 2012 @08:55AM 4 4, Interesting
   attached to Fujitsu Cracks Next-Gen Cryptography Standard
Re:Infected?  *Tuesday April 24, 2012 @11:01PM  4, Interesting
   attached to One In Five Macs Holds Malware — For Windows
YOU POKED MY PET PEEVE  *Wednesday March 21, 2012 @01:13AM  2
More seriously...  *Tuesday March 20, 2012 @11:07PM 3 3
Re:Wait, What?  *Tuesday March 20, 2012 @10:27PM 1 2
Wait, What?  *Tuesday March 20, 2012 @10:18PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Will Mobile Wallets Replace Their Traditional Counterparts?
Re:Did they adjust for crazy?  *Tuesday February 28, 2012 @07:38PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Those Sleeping Pills May Be Killing You