Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Not to be outdone  Friday October 24, 2014 @09:15PM  3
   attached to Computer Scientist Parachutes From 135,908 Feet, Breaking Record
Re:One sample  Wednesday October 22, 2014 @10:59PM 1 2
One sample  Wednesday October 22, 2014 @09:42PM 4 4, Insightful
   attached to Oldest Human Genome Reveals When Our Ancestors Mixed With Neanderthals
How balkanized?  Wednesday October 15, 2014 @07:21PM 3 2
   attached to HBO To Offer Online Streaming Without TV Subscription
Wrong site...  *Friday October 10, 2014 @03:54PM 2 3
   attached to AnandTech's Intro To Semiconductor Tech
Re:1999 slashdot  *Tuesday October 14, 2014 @08:58AM  2
1999 slashdot  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @04:46PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Carl Sagan, as "Mr. X," Extolled Benefits of Marijuana
Re:That's nothing!  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @01:48PM  2
   attached to No Nobel For Nick Holonyak Jr, Father of the LED
Re:Say "No more!" to Climate Posts  *Monday October 06, 2014 @01:02PM  2
Re:What happens to that heat?  *Monday October 06, 2014 @09:06AM  2
Re:Say "No more!" to Climate Posts  *Monday October 06, 2014 @08:23AM 1 2
Re:Say "No more!" to Climate Posts  *Monday October 06, 2014 @07:20AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Past Measurements May Have Missed Massive Ocean Warming
Real question here...  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @05:20PM 1 2
   attached to The "Man In the Moon" Was Created By Mega Volcano
Re:inb4 Obama haters  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @08:09AM  2
inb4 Obama haters  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @06:38AM 6 2, Informative
   attached to The Executive Order That Redefines Data Collection
Re:I'm gonna go with  *Thursday September 25, 2014 @12:18PM 1 3
Re:I'm gonna go with  *Thursday September 25, 2014 @10:47AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Why India's Mars Probe Was So Cheap
streaming is not broadcast  *Wednesday September 24, 2014 @06:18PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Not Just Netflix: Google Challenges Canada's Power To Regulate Online Video
Re:Hmmm ...  *Wednesday September 24, 2014 @12:16PM  2
   attached to Physicist Claims Black Holes Mathematically Don't Exist
And who is to say...  *Monday September 22, 2014 @07:32PM 1 2
   attached to Service Promises To Leak Your Documents If the Government Murders You
Re:Does HFCS count?  *Sunday September 21, 2014 @08:23AM  2
Re:Does HFCS count?  *Thursday September 18, 2014 @10:02AM 2 2
   attached to Study Finds Link Between Artificial Sweeteners and Glucose Intolerance
crashplan  *Monday September 15, 2014 @01:45PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What To Do After Digitizing VHS Tapes?
Some thoughts  *Monday September 15, 2014 @12:16PM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to Extent of Antarctic Sea Ice Reaches Record Levels

news: gotcha

Working...