Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Pipedot had this article a year ago  *Friday March 06, 2015 @06:25AM 1 2
   attached to Robocops Being Used As Traffic Police In Democratic Republic of Congo
Re:Good news  *Monday March 02, 2015 @05:01PM  2
   attached to Jolla Partners With SSH To Create Sailfish Secure
Re:Quick Update  *Monday March 02, 2015 @04:58PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: The Only Constant is Change
Media vs Reality  *Wednesday October 22, 2014 @08:55AM  2
   attached to Ebola Does Not Require an "Ebola Czar," Nor Calling Up the National Guard
Poop bombs - go!  *Friday September 26, 2014 @09:53AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to DHL Goes Live With 'Parcelcopter' Drone Delivery Service
Re:Wow  *Friday September 12, 2014 @10:59AM 1 2
   attached to Chrome OS Can Now Run Android Apps With No Porting Required
That guy just wasted his time  *Monday September 08, 2014 @07:17AM 2 1
   attached to GSOC Project Works To Emulate Systemd For OpenBSD
it's not a technical problem  *Wednesday September 03, 2014 @08:40AM 2 2
   attached to E-Books On a $20 Cell Phone
Chill out - I dig it  *Saturday August 30, 2014 @09:05AM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Dell's New Alienware Case Goes to Extremes To Prevent Overheating
Lots of stuff  *Saturday August 30, 2014 @10:03AM  2
Re:Usenet  *Saturday August 30, 2014 @09:15AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Old Technology Can't You Give Up?
Re:Fatsos  *Wednesday July 30, 2014 @08:36PM 5 3, Insightful
   attached to Student Uses Oculus Rift and Kinect To Create Body Swap Illusion
Re:Bring back Usenet!  *Friday June 20, 2014 @06:35PM  2
   attached to Mozilla Working On a New Website Comment System
So can we call it an oligopoly now?  *Monday April 28, 2014 @10:55AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Comcast Offers To Shed 3.9 Million Subscribers To Ease Cable Deal
Interesting  *Thursday February 20, 2014 @05:50AM 3 2
   attached to Math Models Predicted Global Uprisings
Re:Why Care  *Thursday February 20, 2014 @05:57AM  2
   attached to Facebook To Buy WhatsApp
I'm in. See you at comp.misc in the meantime  *Sunday February 09, 2014 @08:06AM 1 3
   attached to The Individual Midnight Thread
As seen on Usenet: comp.misc  *Saturday February 08, 2014 @05:03PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Distributed Online Storage For Families?
Re:Looking for a good usenet newsreader.  *Friday February 07, 2014 @07:03AM  2
Re:We are not an audience  *Friday February 07, 2014 @06:53AM  -1, Flamebait
   attached to Quarks Know Their Left From Their Right
Re:Resurrecting Technocrat.net  *Friday February 07, 2014 @06:08AM  2
   attached to Slashdot Tries Something New; Audience Responds!
I'm in.  *Thursday February 06, 2014 @11:55AM  3
   attached to CowboyNeal Locked In Basement For Opposing Slashdot Beta
Re:Could be the "least bad" move  *Tuesday February 04, 2014 @12:16PM 3 2
   attached to Satya Nadella Named Microsoft CEO
Re: Bear in mind  *Tuesday February 04, 2014 @12:18PM  2
   attached to Microsoft's IE Is the Most Targeted Application By Security Researchers