Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:much as I like NASA...  *Sunday September 16, 2012 @03:40PM  2
Re:much as I like NASA...  *Sunday September 16, 2012 @02:20PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to NASA To Face $1.3 Billion Cut Next Year Under Sequestration
Re:Turnout, not undecideds, will determine electio  *Tuesday August 28, 2012 @08:16PM  2
   attached to Can Data Mining Win a Presidential Campaign?
Re:Another interesting discovery what was made...  *Sunday April 01, 2012 @03:01PM  1
   attached to Forensic Experts Say Screams Were Not Zimmerman's
Filled my Cancelled Order  *Friday October 28, 2011 @11:07PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to HP Officially Out of TouchPads
Re:Esoteric mumbo  *Wednesday October 26, 2011 @08:29PM 1 1
Re:Esoteric mumbo  *Wednesday October 26, 2011 @12:02PM 2 1
   attached to Copiale Cipher Decoded
Get a good mouse and a good martial arts school  *Saturday October 15, 2011 @08:57PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Ergonomic Office Environment?
Re:Who wins..........  *Thursday June 30, 2011 @01:50PM  1
   attached to Lawsuit Claims LegalZoom Is Practicing Law Without a License
email but no nwn here too.  *Friday June 24, 2011 @09:08AM  1
   attached to EA/BioWare Servers Hacked?
Re:Sounds like a big risk to me  *Tuesday May 10, 2011 @09:05PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Buying Skype for $8.5B
Checking out Libya?  *Saturday April 02, 2011 @10:50PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Amateurs Spy On US Spy Plane
Re:Are there any paranoids in the audience tonight  *Friday November 13, 2009 @11:48AM 2 1
   attached to "Breathtakingly Stupid" EU Cookie Law Passes

To err is human -- to blame it on a computer is even more so.

Working...