Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:It's like bicycles...  *Monday December 21, 2009 @03:25PM  2
Re:It's like bicycles...  *Sunday December 20, 2009 @03:19PM 1 2
   attached to Where Are the Cheap Thin Clients?
Re:Games  *Tuesday May 19, 2009 @05:28AM  2
   attached to Why Linux Is Not Yet Ready For the Desktop
This is really weird  *Tuesday March 24, 2009 @07:29PM  2
   attached to "Slacker DBs" vs. Old-Guard DBs
BSG an epic fail  *Monday March 23, 2009 @07:46AM  2
   attached to Battlestar Galactica Comes To an End
Re:It's sad...  *Tuesday November 11, 2008 @04:43AM  2
   attached to AVG Virus Scanner Removes Critical Windows File
Re:That's the end of D-Link.  *Thursday November 06, 2008 @10:13PM  2
   attached to D-Link DIR-655 Firmware 1.21 Hijacks Your Internet Connection
The real point is the investment  *Wednesday October 15, 2008 @01:28PM  2
   attached to Rights To Virtual Property In Games?
Re:already accomplished  *Tuesday October 14, 2008 @04:40PM 1 2
Re:already accomplished  *Tuesday October 14, 2008 @07:26AM 1 2
   attached to Machines Almost Pass Mass Turing Test
Re:BSOD  *Sunday September 28, 2008 @12:20PM  2
Re:BSOD  *Sunday September 28, 2008 @06:29AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to GTA IV On PC Goes Exclusive With 'Games For Windows Live'
Re:That isn't so bad  *Monday September 22, 2008 @07:18AM  2
Re:That isn't so bad  *Monday September 22, 2008 @07:17AM 1 2
Re:I guess I'll just have to...  *Monday September 22, 2008 @07:09AM  2
Re:So give your money to someone else ...  *Monday September 22, 2008 @06:46AM  2
Re:it always had  *Monday September 22, 2008 @06:39AM 1 2
Re:COMCAST ADMITS DEFEAT IN THE DSL VS CABLE WAR!!  *Monday September 22, 2008 @06:36AM  2
Scheme, schmemes, my Comcast bandwidth sucks  *Monday September 22, 2008 @06:30AM  2
   attached to Comcast's Throttling Plan Has 'Disconnect User' Option
Sophisticated network management? Bullshit!  *Monday September 22, 2008 @09:34AM  2
   attached to Comcast Discloses Throttling Practices
Re:No way  *Thursday September 25, 2008 @02:55PM  2
Re:Why is Cobol hated?  *Sunday September 21, 2008 @07:27AM 1 2
Re:Lines of code?  *Saturday September 20, 2008 @08:18AM  2
Re:Why is Cobol hated?  *Saturday September 20, 2008 @08:11AM  2
   attached to Don't Count Cobol Out

I go on working for the same reason a hen goes on laying eggs. -- H.L. Mencken

Working...