Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Past  *Sunday September 30, 2012 @07:19AM  1
   attached to If I had a time machine, I would first visit...
Re:HIP-HOP ?? SUX !!  *Tuesday June 26, 2012 @01:55PM  1
   attached to Hip Hop Artists Developing Open Source Beat Making Software
Re:Drop the confusing pictures  *Sunday May 13, 2012 @01:29PM  1
Re:Drop the confusing pictures  *Sunday May 13, 2012 @07:34AM 1 1
Re:Drop the confusing pictures  *Sunday May 13, 2012 @06:51AM 1 2
   attached to Icons That Don't Make Sense Anymore
Re:Seems like Mac is a win ...  *Friday May 11, 2012 @04:21PM  3, Informative
   attached to Objective-C Comes of Age
Re:Purpose?  *Monday April 23, 2012 @02:30PM  1
   attached to Skype Finally Arrives On Microsoft Phones
Re:How cool.  *Thursday April 12, 2012 @07:59PM  1
   attached to Audi Gives Silent Electric Car Synthetic Sound
Re:directions?  *Sunday April 08, 2012 @05:31PM  1
Re:directions?  *Sunday April 08, 2012 @12:58PM 1 1
   attached to Wikipedia Mobile Apps Switch To OpenStreetMap
Re:Remember how they file their taxes  *Thursday March 22, 2012 @06:15PM  1
   attached to Disaster Strikes Norwegian Government Web Portal
Re:No  *Sunday March 04, 2012 @02:41PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Using Company Laptop For Personal Use
Re:Will Try it  *Sunday February 26, 2012 @06:35PM  1
   attached to DragonFly BSD 3.0 Released
Re:PDF eh?  *Sunday February 12, 2012 @05:05AM  2
   attached to Tools, Techniques, Procedures of the RSA Hackers Revealed
Re:Define, please?  *Monday January 16, 2012 @03:32AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Changing Career From OLTP To OLAP Dev
Re:Just like with TinyURL...  *Saturday December 31, 2011 @07:43AM  1
   attached to Malicious QR Code Use On the Rise
Re:Details Theory? Experiment? Treatment?  *Friday December 09, 2011 @02:02AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to 17-Year-Old Wins $100K For Creating Cancer Killing Nanoparticle
Re:Stupid Article is Stupid  *Tuesday November 15, 2011 @06:40PM  1
   attached to Skilled Readers Recognize Words By Shape
Re:Easier way to learn it  *Sunday August 28, 2011 @05:52PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Math Curriculum To Understand General Relativity?
Re:Steve "taco" Jobs  *Friday August 26, 2011 @10:36AM  1
Re:Steve "taco" Jobs  *Thursday August 25, 2011 @04:32PM 2 1
   attached to So Long, CmdrTaco, and Thanks For All The Posts
Re:Unconventional?  *Friday May 06, 2011 @06:26AM  1
   attached to Hewlett Packard's Cult Calculator Turns 30
Re:Not the first concession for adobe.   *Sunday April 17, 2011 @05:19AM  1
   attached to Adobe Adopts HTTP Live Streaming For iOS
Re:TFA has no clue what it's talking about  *Saturday February 19, 2011 @11:20AM  4, Informative
   attached to US Navy Breaks Laser Record

Be sociable. Speak to the person next to you in the unemployment line tomorrow.

Working...