Slashdot stories can be listened to in audio form via an RSS feed, as read by our own robotic overlord.

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:You have got to be fucking kidding me.  *Wednesday July 17, 2013 @03:46PM  2
   attached to Why Are Some People Mosquito Magnets?
Re:I beg your pardon  *Sunday June 09, 2013 @03:22AM  2
   attached to AMD Launches New Richland APUs For the Desktop, Speeds Up To 4.4GHz
Re:Gosh!!!  *Monday June 03, 2013 @09:12PM  2
Re:Gosh!!!  *Monday June 03, 2013 @04:00PM 1 2
   attached to Taking Action For Free JavaScript
Re:IMHO - No thanks.  *Tuesday May 28, 2013 @03:56AM  2
   attached to ARM In Supercomputers — 'Get Ready For the Change'
How would the astronaut die?  *Saturday April 06, 2013 @04:19AM  2
   attached to How Would an Astronaut Falling Into a Black Hole Die?
If that is...  *Saturday April 06, 2013 @04:17AM  2
   attached to Listening To the Big Bang – In High Fidelity
Re:So, they heard the complaints...  *Saturday March 30, 2013 @05:21AM  2
Re:So, they heard the complaints...  *Friday March 29, 2013 @05:51AM 2 3
   attached to GNOME 3.8 Released Featuring New "Classic" Mode
Re:Smart play by the studios  *Thursday January 03, 2013 @07:26PM  2
   attached to 'Hobbit' Creates Big Data Challenge
Re:Why?  *Monday December 24, 2012 @06:22PM  2
Re:Why?  *Thursday December 20, 2012 @02:16AM 1 2
Re:Why?  *Monday December 17, 2012 @03:36AM 1 2
Re:Why?  *Friday December 14, 2012 @03:07PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Why The Hobbit's 48fps Is a Good Thing
Re:sometime it's just stupidity  *Friday December 14, 2012 @02:57AM  2
   attached to Ban On Loud TV Commercials Takes Effect Today
Re:VECTORS  *Thursday December 13, 2012 @03:32PM  2
Re:maybe I am missing something  *Thursday December 13, 2012 @03:19PM  2
   attached to Vector Vengeance: British Claim They Can Kill the Pixel Within Five Years
Re:The Dearly Published  *Thursday December 13, 2012 @10:41AM 1 2
Re:The Dearly Published  *Thursday December 13, 2012 @10:28AM 1 2
The Dearly Published  *Wednesday December 12, 2012 @05:35PM 1 2
   attached to Intel Announces Atom S1200 SoC For High Density Servers
Re:Dammit  *Wednesday December 12, 2012 @01:31PM 1 3
   attached to Linux Nukes 386 Support
Re:Without the use of a loop!?  *Monday December 03, 2012 @03:10AM  2
Re:Without the use of a loop!?  *Sunday December 02, 2012 @07:54PM  2
Re:Without the use of a loop!?  *Sunday December 02, 2012 @07:48PM 1 2
   attached to How Does a Single Line of BASIC Make an Intricate Maze?

Real Users find the one combination of bizarre input values that shuts down the system for days.

Working...